Los Angeles, CA

Comedy Central Certified

Join Our Mailing List

Calendar

View As:
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Mar 22 Sun   Mar 23 Mon   Mar 24 Tue   Mar 25 Wed   Mar 26 Thu   Mar 27 Fri STANDING TALL COMEDY KIDS & TEENS (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets Jay & Silent Bob GET OLD (Special Event) 10:00 PM SOLD OUT Mar 28 Sat JACKIE KASHIAN & Her Gentleman Friends with Rory Scovel, Baron Vaughn, Sean Patton, Auggie Smith and Maria Bamford 8:00 PM Get Tickets HEART OF DARKNESS with Greg Barris, Dana Gould, Chelsea Peretti, Reggie Watts, live music from Sunny Ozell and Mosco Rosco 10:00 PM Get Tickets MIDNIGHT SNACK Happy Hour with Chase Durousseau, John Tole and Avery Pearson on the keys 11:30 PM Get Tickets
Mar 29 Sun Big Booty Sundays with Brian Moreno, Andy Kozel, Theo Von, Roy Wood, Jr., and Neal Brennan 7:30 PM Get Tickets HOLLYWOOD UNDERGROUND 9:30 PM Get Tickets Mar 30 Mon Mo Better Mondays All-Star Comedy Jam (Special Event) 8:30 PM Get Tickets Mar 31 Tue IMPROV OPEN MIC HAPPY HOUR 5:45 PM Get Tickets OPERATION COMEDY with Jon Stites, Bryan Callen, Ian Bagg and Julian McCullough 8:00 PM Get Tickets You've Seen These Guys with Jerrod Carmichael, Fahim Anwar and Lachlan Patterson 10:00 PM Get Tickets Apr 01 Wed GAYS R US with Erin Foley 8:00 PM Get Tickets COMEDYJUICE W/ JERROD CARMICHAEL (Special Event) 10:00 PM Get Tickets Apr 02 Thu COMEDYJUICE W/ ILIZA SHLESINGER AND GENE POMPA (Special Event) 10:00 PM Get Tickets Apr 03 Fri Montreal Just For Laughs New Faces Auditions 8:00 PM Get Tickets Andrew Santino 8:00 PM Get Tickets HOLLYWOOD BABBLE-ON with Kevin Smith and Ralph Garman (Special Event) 10:00 PM Get Tickets Apr 04 Sat Tiffany Haddish 8:00 PM Get Tickets Jamal Doman 10:00 PM Get Tickets
Apr 05 Sun   Apr 06 Mon Mo Better Mondays All-Star Comedy Jam (Special Event) 8:30 PM Get Tickets Apr 07 Tue IMPROV OPEN MIC HAPPY HOUR 5:45 PM Get Tickets Rob Paulsen's TALKIN' TOONS Presents The Best of Disney Afternoon featuring Jim Cummings, Peter Renaday, Corey Burton, Bill Farmer & Chuck McCann 8:00 PM Get Tickets JayDavisComedy Presents at The Improv (Special Event) 10:00 PM Get Tickets Apr 08 Wed FULL THROTTLE COMEDY 8:00 PM Get Tickets COMEDYJUICE (Special Event) 10:00 PM Get Tickets Apr 09 Thu Comedy Living Room's Kick Back at The Improv with Brody Stevens and Jay Larson (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets Apr 10 Fri Joe Sib and Grant Cotter 8:00 PM Get Tickets HOLLYWOOD BABBLE-ON with Kevin Smith and Ralph Garman (Special Event) 10:00 PM Get Tickets Apr 11 Sat JAY MOHR (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets Montreal Just For Laughs New Faces Auditions 9:00 PM Get Tickets Esau McGraw 10:00 PM Get Tickets
Apr 12 Sun Stand Up For Mirman VI with Bill Bellamy,Jodi Miller, Lisa-Gay Tremblay, Neal Brennan, John Heffron, Carlos Alazraqui, Jason Stuart, Jackie Fabulous and Steve White (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets Apr 13 Mon Mo Better Mondays All-Star Comedy Jam (Special Event) 8:30 PM Get Tickets Apr 14 Tue IMPROV OPEN MIC HAPPY HOUR 5:45 PM Get Tickets HOT COMEDY ACTION with Brooks Wheelan, Jodi Miller and Chris Millhouse 10:00 PM Get Tickets Apr 15 Wed COMEDYJUICE (Special Event) 10:00 PM Get Tickets Apr 16 Thu   Apr 17 Fri DOUG BENSON (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets Apr 18 Sat The Duncan Trussell Family Hour Spectacular (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets Dan Cummins (Special Event) 10:00 PM Get Tickets
Apr 19 Sun LAStandUps.com PRESENTS: GRADUATION SHOW (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets Sheena Metal Experience Live 9:30 PM Get Tickets Apr 20 Mon Mo Better Mondays All-Star Comedy Jam (Special Event) 8:30 PM Get Tickets Apr 21 Tue IMPROV OPEN MIC HAPPY HOUR 5:45 PM Get Tickets Elev8 Showcase 8:00 PM Get Tickets FLYOVER COMEDY 10:00 PM Get Tickets Apr 22 Wed COMEDY & COCKTAILS 8:00 PM Get Tickets COMEDYJUICE (Special Event) 10:00 PM Get Tickets Apr 23 Thu LOUD VILLAGE 10:00 PM Get Tickets Apr 24 Fri Zach Sherwin 8:00 PM Get Tickets Apr 25 Sat BRIAN POSEHN (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets BRIAN POSEHN (Special Event) 10:00 PM Get Tickets
Apr 26 Sun AMERICAN ME COMEDY 7:30 PM Get Tickets HOT COMEDY ACTION 9:30 PM Get Tickets Apr 27 Mon Mo Better Mondays All-Star Comedy Jam (Special Event) 8:30 PM Get Tickets Apr 28 Tue BAY HILAREA 8:00 PM Get Tickets #HAlarious 10:00 PM Get Tickets Apr 29 Wed COMEDYJUICE (Special Event) 10:00 PM Get Tickets Apr 30 Thu THE HOUR OF POWER HOUR with Brooks Wheelan, Neal Brennan, Randy Liedtke, Mike E. Winfield, Jonah Ray, Mat Alano Martin and Lee Keeler 8:00 PM Get Tickets May 01 Fri Adam Hunter 8:00 PM Get Tickets May 02 Sat PABLO FRANCISCO (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets PABLO FRANCISCO (Special Event) 10:00 PM Get Tickets
Defensive Driving Online by IMPROV
Join Our Mailing List