Los Angeles, CA

Comedy Central Certified

Join Our Mailing List
Previous Next

Upcoming Shows


Upcoming Headliners

Calendar

View As:
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Mar 01 Sun   Mar 02 Mon   Mar 03 Tue   Mar 04 Wed   Mar 05 Thu   Mar 06 Fri March Madness: Walk On 5:30 PM Get Tickets BARRY ROTHBART with Tone Bell, Greg Barris, Jake Weisman, Danny Solomon and Jeffrey Baldinger 8:00 PM Get Tickets CAMERON ESPOSITO with Rhea Butcher, Matt Ingebretson and Chris Garcia (Special Event) 10:00 PM Get Tickets March Madness LA Regional 11:30 PM Get Tickets Mar 07 Sat JAY MOHR (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets An Evening with KEVIN SMITH (Special Event) 10:00 PM Get Tickets MIDNIGHT SNACK Happy Hour with Ali Wong, Dennis Gubbins, Jak Knight, Justin Clark, Christine Little, Chase Durousseau and Avery Pearson on the keys 11:30 PM Get Tickets
Mar 08 Sun THE STAND UP WORKSHOP CLASS SHOWCASE with special guest Jeff Cesario (Special Event) 6:00 PM Get Tickets EDDIE IFFT with Brody Stevens, Ian Edwards, and Joe DeRosa 8:00 PM Get Tickets COMEDY RAP BATTLE Rick Glassman, Theo Von, Andy Haynes, Yassir Lester, Christine Little, James Davis, Quinta Brunson and Jamar Neighbors 10:00 PM Get Tickets Mar 09 Mon Mo Better Mondays All-Star Comedy Jam (Special Event) 8:30 PM Get Tickets Mar 10 Tue IMPROV OPEN MIC HAPPY HOUR 5:45 PM Get Tickets THIS IS NOT HAPPENING PRESENTS: JACKASS with Ari Shaffir, Steve-O, Chris Pontius, Danger Ehren, Dave England, and Preston Lacy (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets HOT COMEDY ACTION 10:00 PM Get Tickets Mar 11 Wed FULL THROTTLE COMEDY 8:00 PM Get Tickets COMEDYJUICE W/ STEVE BYRNE AND LACHLAN PATTERSON (Special Event) 10:00 PM Get Tickets Mar 12 Thu SoCal Presents Iliza and Whitney 8:00 PM Get Tickets THE BIG SHOW LA 10:00 PM Get Tickets Mar 13 Fri Hampton Yount 8:00 PM Get Tickets HOLLYWOOD BABBLE-ON with Kevin Smith and Ralph Garman (Special Event) 10:00 PM Get Tickets Mar 14 Sat ROY WOOD JR 8:00 PM Get Tickets JOSH ADAM MEYERS 10:00 PM Get Tickets MIDNIGHT SNACK Happy Hour with Chase Durousseau and Avery Pearson on the keys 11:30 PM Get Tickets
Mar 15 Sun No Laughing Matter (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets SoulFood Sundays with Erik Griffin, Candice Thompson, James Davis, Tony Baker, Keith Seoul, Jonnae Thompson and musical guest Ill Camille 9:30 PM Get Tickets Mar 16 Mon Mo Better Mondays All-Star Comedy Jam (Special Event) 8:30 PM Get Tickets Mar 17 Tue COMEDY & COCKTAILS 8:00 PM Get Tickets FLYOVER COMEDY 10:00 PM Get Tickets Mar 18 Wed SOCIALLY AWKWARD (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets COMEDYJUICE W/ ORNY ADAMS AND DAN LEVY (Special Event) 10:00 PM Get Tickets Mar 19 Thu Anthony Jeselnik (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets Mar 20 Fri Lahna Turner and Mona Shaikh 8:00 PM Get Tickets Amir K 10:00 PM Get Tickets Improv Piano Bar 11:30 PM Get Tickets Mar 21 Sat Greg Fitzsimmons (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets Greg Fitzsimmons (Special Event) 10:00 PM Get Tickets MIDNIGHT SNACK Happy Hour with Graham Elwood, Chase Durousseau and Avery Pearson on the keys 11:30 PM Get Tickets
Mar 22 Sun AMERICAN ME COMEDY 7:30 PM Get Tickets HOT COMEDY ACTION 9:30 PM Get Tickets Mar 23 Mon Mo Better Mondays All-Star Comedy Jam (Special Event) 8:30 PM Get Tickets Mar 24 Tue BAY HILAREA 8:00 PM Get Tickets #HAlarious with Ruben Paul and Brad Williams 10:00 PM Get Tickets Mar 25 Wed Private Event 8:00 PM SOLD OUT COMEDYJUICE W/ ADAM HUNTER (Special Event) 10:30 PM Get Tickets Mar 26 Thu Colin Kane (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets LOUD VILLAGE 10:00 PM Get Tickets Mar 27 Fri STANDING TALL COMEDY KIDS & TEENS (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets Jay & Silent Bob GET OLD (Special Event) 10:00 PM Get Tickets Mar 28 Sat JACKIE KASHIAN & Her Gentleman Friends with Rory Scovel, Baron Vaughn, Sean Patton, Auggie Smith and Maria Bamford 8:00 PM Get Tickets HEART OF DARKNESS with Greg Barris 10:00 PM Get Tickets MIDNIGHT SNACK Happy Hour with Chase Durousseau and Avery Pearson on the keys 11:30 PM Get Tickets
Mar 29 Sun Big Booty Sundays with Brian Moreno and Becky Robinson 7:30 PM Get Tickets HOLLYWOOD UNDERGROUND 9:30 PM Get Tickets Mar 30 Mon Mo Better Mondays All-Star Comedy Jam (Special Event) 8:30 PM Get Tickets Mar 31 Tue Deon Cole 8:00 PM Get Tickets You've Seen These Guys with Jerrod Carmichael, Fahim Anwar and Lachlan Patterson 10:00 PM Get Tickets Apr 01 Wed GAYS R US with Erin Foley 8:00 PM Get Tickets COMEDYJUICE (Special Event) 10:00 PM Get Tickets Apr 02 Thu   Apr 03 Fri Montreal Just For Laughs New Faces Auditions 8:00 PM Get Tickets Andrew Santino 8:00 PM Get Tickets HOLLYWOOD BABBLE-ON with Kevin Smith and Ralph Garman (Special Event) 10:00 PM Get Tickets Apr 04 Sat Tiffany Haddish 8:00 PM Get Tickets Jamal Doman 10:00 PM Get Tickets
Apr 05 Sun   Apr 06 Mon Mo Better Mondays All-Star Comedy Jam (Special Event) 8:30 PM Get Tickets Apr 07 Tue   Apr 08 Wed FULL THROTTLE COMEDY 8:00 PM Get Tickets COMEDYJUICE (Special Event) 10:00 PM Get Tickets Apr 09 Thu Comedy Living Room's Kick Back at The Improv with Brody Stevens and Jay Larson (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets Apr 10 Fri Joe Sib and Grant Cotter 8:00 PM Get Tickets HOLLYWOOD BABBLE-ON with Kevin Smith and Ralph Garman (Special Event) 10:00 PM Get Tickets Apr 11 Sat Dan Levy 8:00 PM Get Tickets Montreal Just For Laughs New Faces Auditions 9:00 PM Get Tickets Esau McGraw 10:00 PM Get Tickets
Defensive Driving Online by IMPROV