Los Angeles, CA

Comedy Central Certified

Newsletter

Calendar

View As:
Date Time Comic/Event Location  
Jul 02 Tue 5:45 PM CANCELLED - OPEN MIC Hollywood Improv Los Angeles, CA Get Tickets
Jul 02 Tue 8:00 PM FULL THROTTLE COMEDY Hollywood Improv Los Angeles, CA Get Tickets
Jul 02 Tue 10:00 PM SKYLER STONE'S COMEDY ROCKS (Special Event) Hollywood Improv Los Angeles, CA Get Tickets
Jul 03 Wed 8:00 PM GAYS R US Hollywood Improv Los Angeles, CA Get Tickets
Jul 03 Wed 10:00 PM COMEDYJUICE W/ CHRIS D'ELIA, BRET ERNST AND BEN GLEIB (Special Event) Hollywood Improv Los Angeles, CA Get Tickets
Jul 04 Thu 8:00 PM CLOSED FOR THE HOLIDAY - HAPPY INDEPENDENCE DAY!!! Hollywood Improv Los Angeles, CA Get Tickets
Jul 05 Fri 8:00 PM DARREN CARTER Hollywood Improv Los Angeles, CA Get Tickets
Jul 05 Fri 10:00 PM GENE POMPA Hollywood Improv Los Angeles, CA Get Tickets
Jul 06 Sat 8:00 PM GEOFF KEITH Hollywood Improv Los Angeles, CA Get Tickets
Jul 06 Sat 10:00 PM ERIC SCHWARTZ Hollywood Improv Los Angeles, CA Get Tickets
Jul 07 Sun 8:00 PM IMPROV SUMMER SPECTACULAR (Ages 13+) Hollywood Improv Los Angeles, CA Get Tickets
Jul 07 Sun 10:00 PM COMEDY RAP BATTLE Hollywood Improv Los Angeles, CA Get Tickets
Jul 08 Mon 8:00 PM MO BETTA MONDAY (Special Event) Hollywood Improv Los Angeles, CA Get Tickets
Jul 09 Tue 5:45 PM CANCELLED - IMPROV OPEN MIC Hollywood Improv Los Angeles, CA Get Tickets
Jul 09 Tue 10:00 PM HOLLYWOOD FOLLIES Hollywood Improv Los Angeles, CA Get Tickets
Jul 10 Wed 8:00 PM BAY HILAREA: The Best of the Bay Area Comics Hollywood Improv Los Angeles, CA Get Tickets
Jul 10 Wed 10:00 PM COMEDYJUICE W/ STEVE-O, OWEN BENJAMIN AND MICHAEL MCDONALD (Special Event) Hollywood Improv Los Angeles, CA Get Tickets
Jul 11 Thu 8:00 PM SOCAL PRESENTS ERIK GRIFFIN Hollywood Improv Los Angeles, CA Get Tickets
Jul 11 Thu 10:00 PM LOUD VILLAGE AT THE IMPROV Hollywood Improv Los Angeles, CA Get Tickets
Jul 12 Fri 10:00 PM HOLLYWOOD BABBLE-ON (Special Event) Hollywood Improv Los Angeles, CA Get Tickets
Jul 13 Sat 10:00 PM GRAHAM ELWOOD & FRIENDS Hollywood Improv Los Angeles, CA Get Tickets
Jul 16 Tue 5:45 PM THE HOLLYWOOD IMPROV OPEN MIC Hollywood Improv Los Angeles, CA Get Tickets
Jul 16 Tue 8:00 PM STEVE TREVINO Hollywood Improv Los Angeles, CA Get Tickets
Jul 16 Tue 10:00 PM FLYOVER COMEDY Hollywood Improv Los Angeles, CA Get Tickets
Jul 17 Wed 8:00 PM THAT GUY & HIS FRIEND PRESENT BRENT MORIN Hollywood Improv Los Angeles, CA Get Tickets
Jul 17 Wed 10:00 PM COMEDYJUICE W/ PETE HOLMES, ANDREW SCHULZ AND MELISSA VILLASENOR (Special Event) Hollywood Improv Los Angeles, CA Get Tickets
Jul 18 Thu 10:00 PM THE WET HOT SUMMER CAMP STORIES Hollywood Improv Los Angeles, CA Get Tickets
Jul 19 Fri 8:00 PM STEPHEN KRAMER GLICKMAN Hollywood Improv Los Angeles, CA Get Tickets
Jul 19 Fri 10:00 PM THE BITTER BUDDHA DVD RELEASE W/EDDIE PEPITONE Hollywood Improv Los Angeles, CA Get Tickets
Jul 20 Sat 6:00 PM DEEP DISH Hollywood Improv Los Angeles, CA Get Tickets
Jul 20 Sat 10:00 PM G-THANG Hollywood Improv Los Angeles, CA Get Tickets
Jul 21 Sun 10:00 PM AMERICAN ME COMEDY Hollywood Improv Los Angeles, CA Get Tickets
Jul 23 Tue 8:00 PM WOMEN WHO KILL Hollywood Improv Los Angeles, CA Get Tickets
Jul 23 Tue 10:00 PM FANTASY COMEDY Hollywood Improv Los Angeles, CA Get Tickets
Jul 24 Wed 8:00 PM IMPROV SUMMER SPECTACULAR with AMIR K (Ages 13+) Hollywood Improv Los Angeles, CA Get Tickets
Jul 24 Wed 10:00 PM COMEDYJUICE W/ JIM JEFFERIES, THEO VON AND JERROD CARMICHAEL (Special Event) Hollywood Improv Los Angeles, CA Get Tickets
Jul 25 Thu 8:00 PM FULL THROTTLE COMEDY with THEO VON Hollywood Improv Los Angeles, CA Get Tickets
Jul 25 Thu 10:00 PM THE BIG SHOW with Erik Griffin Hollywood Improv Los Angeles, CA Get Tickets
Jul 26 Fri 8:00 PM PAULA BEL Hollywood Improv Los Angeles, CA Get Tickets
Jul 27 Sat 8:00 PM IMPROV SUMMER SPECTACULAR (Ages 13+) with K-VON Hollywood Improv Los Angeles, CA Get Tickets
Jul 27 Sat 10:00 PM JACKIE KASHIAN & FRIENDS Hollywood Improv Los Angeles, CA Get Tickets
Jul 28 Sun 7:00 PM BILL PHILIPPS Hollywood Improv Los Angeles, CA Get Tickets
Jul 28 Sun 9:30 PM CLEAN CUT COMEDY with JERROD CARMICHAEL (Ages 13+) Hollywood Improv Los Angeles, CA Get Tickets
Jul 30 Tue 8:00 PM COMEDY & COCKTAILS with Bill Devlin Hollywood Improv Los Angeles, CA Get Tickets
Jul 30 Tue 10:00 PM TOP SECRET COMEDY with Chris D'Elia, Deon Cole & Brody Stevens Hollywood Improv Los Angeles, CA Get Tickets
Jul 31 Wed 8:00 PM IMPROV SUMMER SPECTACULAR (Ages 13+) with Henry Phillips Hollywood Improv Los Angeles, CA Get Tickets
Jul 31 Wed 10:00 PM COMEDYJUICE W/ CHRIS D'ELIA, DEON COLE AND DAN ST GERMAIN (Special Event) Hollywood Improv Los Angeles, CA Get Tickets
Defensive Driving Online by IMPROV