Los Angeles, CA

Comedy Central Certified

Newsletter

Calendar

View As:
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Mar 30 Sun   Mar 31 Mon   Apr 01 Tue   Apr 02 Wed   Apr 03 Thu   Apr 04 Fri   Apr 05 Sat  
Apr 06 Sun   Apr 07 Mon   Apr 08 Tue   Apr 09 Wed   Apr 10 Thu   Apr 11 Fri   Apr 12 Sat  
Apr 13 Sun   Apr 14 Mon   Apr 15 Tue   Apr 16 Wed   Apr 17 Thu   Apr 18 Fri   Apr 19 Sat  
Apr 20 Sun   Apr 21 Mon   Apr 22 Tue   Apr 23 Wed COMEDYJUICE W/ CHRIS D'ELIA, BEN GLEIB, OWEN BENJAMIN AND JOSH WOLF (Special Event) 10:00 PM Get Tickets DISTRESSED with Rob Delaney, Laura Kightlinger, Brendon Small, Baron Vaughn, Ahmed Bharoocha, Ali MacLean, Matt Kirshen and a special performance by Aloe Blacc (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets Apr 24 Thu HENRY PHILLIPS with Jesse Joyce, Ahmed Bharoocha, Megan Koester, Jim Hamilton and Andy Ostroff 8:00 PM Get Tickets LOUD VILLAGE with Kyle Dunnigan, Ian Karmel, Jamie Lee, Matt Braunger, Baron Vaughn, and more! 10:00 PM Get Tickets Apr 25 Fri LAST COMIC STANDING (Special Event) 7:30 PM Get Tickets Apr 26 Sat Tiki Tugboat with Kumail Nanjiani and Tommy Johnagin + Live Music and Dancers! 8:00 PM Get Tickets Kira Soltanovich with Karen Kilgariff, Retta, Byron Bowers and Amy Anderson 10:00 PM Get Tickets After Hours with Owen Benjamin and Steve Byrne 11:30 PM Get Tickets
Apr 27 Sun Laffest Night 7:30 PM Get Tickets HOT COMEDY ACTION 9:30 PM Get Tickets Apr 28 Mon Mo Better Mondays All-Star Comedy Jam (Special Event) 8:30 PM Get Tickets Apr 29 Tue Reading to Kids 15th Anniversary Celebration, Comedy Night & Silent Auction, hosted by Mallory Lewis and Lamb Chop After Dark! 8:00 PM Get Tickets The Sklar Brothers DVD/CD Release Party and Show 10:00 PM Get Tickets Apr 30 Wed COMEDYJUICE W/ ERIK GRIFFIN, ALONZO BODDEN AND KEVIN FARLEY (Special Event) 10:00 PM Get Tickets Private Event 7:00 PM SOLD OUT May 01 Thu Michael Yo 8:00 PM Get Tickets May 02 Fri HOLLYWOOD BABBLE-ON with Kevin Smith and Ralph Garman (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets Comedy Underground with Dave Attell and Ali Wong (Special Event) 10:00 PM Get Tickets May 03 Sat Jimmy Pardo & Friends 8:00 PM Get Tickets Comedy Underground with Dave Attell and Ali Wong (Special Event) 10:00 PM Get Tickets