Los Angeles, CA

Comedy Central Certified

Newsletter

Calendar

View As:
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Oct 26 Sun   Oct 27 Mon   Oct 28 Tue   Oct 29 Wed   Oct 30 Thu   Oct 31 Fri   Nov 01 Sat GREG FITZSIMMONS with Jen Kirkman, Joey Coco Diaz and Mike Gibbons 8:00 PM Get Tickets HOLLYWOOD BABBLE-ON with Kevin Smith and Ralph Garman (Special Event) 10:00 PM Get Tickets MIDNIGHT SNACK with Annie Lederman, Jeremy Scippio, Matt Rife, Matt Donaher, Joe Manente, Chase Durousseau, Peter Banachowski and Avery Pearson 11:30 PM Get Tickets
Nov 02 Sun STAND UP FOR PITS with Rebecca Corry and Bill Burr hosted by Kaley Cuoco (Special Event) 7:00 PM SOLD OUT STAND UP FOR PITS with Rebecca Corry and Bill Burr hosted by Kaley Cuoco + SURPRISE SPECIAL GUEST (Special Event) 9:30 PM SOLD OUT Nov 03 Mon Mo Better Mondays All-Star Comedy Jam (Special Event) 8:30 PM Get Tickets Nov 04 Tue HOT COMEDY ACTION 8:00 PM Get Tickets JayDavisComedy Presents at The Improv (Special Event) 10:00 PM Get Tickets HOLLYWOOD IMPROV OPEN MIC LAB 5:45 PM Get Tickets Nov 05 Wed GAYS R US with Erin Foley 8:00 PM Get Tickets COMEDYJUICE (Special Event) 10:00 PM Get Tickets Nov 06 Thu Dominique 8:00 PM Get Tickets FLYOVER COMEDY with Jeffrey Baldinger, Rory Scovel, Dana Gould, Ryan Stout, Josh Fadem and Halli Borgfjord 10:00 PM Get Tickets Nov 07 Fri David Huntsberger 8:00 PM Get Tickets Owen Benjamin 10:00 PM Get Tickets Nov 08 Sat Steve Agee & Friends 8:00 PM Get Tickets MIDNIGHT SNACK 11:30 PM Get Tickets
Nov 09 Sun Sideshow Network's 5 Spot Comedy 7:30 PM Get Tickets SKINNY SUNDAYS: The Variety Show to End All Variety Shows 9:30 PM Get Tickets Nov 10 Mon Mo Better Mondays All-Star Comedy Jam (Special Event) 8:30 PM Get Tickets Nov 11 Tue Talkin' Toons with Rob Paulsen Presents: Legend of Korra's JANET VARNEY 8:00 PM Get Tickets COMEDYJUICE (Special Event) 10:00 PM Get Tickets Nov 12 Wed SOCIALLY AWKWARD (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets COMEDYJUICE (Special Event) 10:00 PM Get Tickets Nov 13 Thu Jake Hurwitz and Amir Blumfeld - "If I Were You" Live Podcast (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets HOT COMEDY ACTION 10:00 PM Get Tickets Nov 14 Fri Adam Hunter 8:00 PM Get Tickets Nikki Glaser 10:00 PM Get Tickets Nov 15 Sat An Evening with Craig Shoemaker "The Lovemaster" 8:00 PM Get Tickets Laura Kightlinger & Friends 10:00 PM Get Tickets JASON ROUSE'S NIGHTMARE BEFORE CHRISTMAS 11:30 PM Get Tickets
Nov 16 Sun THE STAND UP WORKSHOP CLASS SHOWCASE (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets Nov 17 Mon Mo Better Mondays All-Star Comedy Jam (Special Event) 8:30 PM Get Tickets Nov 18 Tue STEVE-O (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets Skyler Stone's COMEDY ROCKS with Bill Burr, David Koechner, Christopher Titus, Pete Holmes, Gene Pompa and two SURPRISE A-list Guests (Special Event) 10:00 PM Get Tickets Nov 19 Wed Colin Kane 8:00 PM Get Tickets COMEDYJUICE (Special Event) 10:00 PM Get Tickets Nov 20 Thu PRIVATE EVENT 8:00 PM SOLD OUT Nov 21 Fri RON FUNCHES 8:00 PM Get Tickets LOUD VILLAGE 10:00 PM Get Tickets Nov 22 Sat BRIAN POSEHN 8:00 PM Get Tickets BRIAN POSEHN 10:00 PM Get Tickets MIDNIGHT SNACK with Chase Durousseau, Peter Banachowski, Leah Kayajanian, Fernando Sosa and Avery Pearson 11:30 PM Get Tickets
Nov 23 Sun HOT COMEDY ACTION 9:30 PM Get Tickets School for Stand-Up Grad Show and Comedy All-Stars 7:30 PM Get Tickets Nov 24 Mon Mo Better Mondays All-Star Comedy Jam (Special Event) 8:30 PM Get Tickets Nov 25 Tue FULL THROTTLE COMEDY with Donnell Rawlings, Deon Cole, Rick Glassman, Paul Mercurio, Michael Quu and Ron Josol 8:00 PM Get Tickets THE BIG SHOW LA 10:00 PM Get Tickets Nov 26 Wed COMEDY & COCKTAILS 8:00 PM Get Tickets COMEDYJUICE (Special Event) 10:00 PM Get Tickets Nov 27 Thu   Nov 28 Fri Beth Stelling 8:00 PM Get Tickets Richard Villa's REFRIED FRIDAYS 10:00 PM Get Tickets Nov 29 Sat JAKE JOHANNSEN 8:00 PM Get Tickets BRENT WEINBACH 10:00 PM Get Tickets MIDNIGHT SNACK 11:30 PM Get Tickets
Nov 30 Sun AMERICAN ME COMEDY 7:00 PM Get Tickets Dec 01 Mon Mo Better Mondays All-Star Comedy Jam (Special Event) 8:30 PM Get Tickets Dec 02 Tue Barry Rothbart 8:00 PM Get Tickets JayDavisComedy Presents at The Improv (Special Event) 10:00 PM Get Tickets Dec 03 Wed COMEDYJUICE (Special Event) 10:00 PM Get Tickets Dec 04 Thu GAYS R US with Erin Foley 8:00 PM Get Tickets FLYOVER COMEDY 10:00 PM Get Tickets Dec 05 Fri STANDING TALL COMEDY KIDS & TEENS (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets Dec 06 Sat HAL SPARKS (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets MIDNIGHT SNACK with Sean Patton, Christian Spicer, Chase Durousseau, Peter Banachowski and Avery Pearson 11:30 PM Get Tickets
Defensive Driving Online by IMPROV