Los Angeles, CA

Comedy Central Certified

Join Our Mailing List

Calendar

View As:
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Jun 28 Sun   Jun 29 Mon   Jun 30 Tue   Jul 01 Wed GAYS R US with Erin Foley, Justin Martindale, Joe Dosch, Ever Mainard, Caitlin Gill, Aidan Park, and Bridget McManus 8:00 PM Get Tickets COMEDYJUICE W/ DANE COOK, CHRIS D'ELIA, JEFF DYE, ADAM HUNTER AND KURT METZGER (Special Event) 10:00 PM Get Tickets Jul 02 Thu FULL THROTTLE COMEDY with Chris D'Elia, Steve Byrne, Erik Griffin, Barry Rothbart, Lowie, and Michael Quu 8:00 PM Get Tickets Jay & Silent Bob GET OLD (Special Event) 10:00 PM Get Tickets Jul 03 Fri CARLIE AND DONI 8:00 PM Get Tickets Richard Villa's REFRIED FRIDAYS with Kira Soltanovich, Joe Sib, Polo Cisneros, Juan Camanay, and Darrell La Montre 10:00 PM Get Tickets Jul 04 Sat CLOSED FOR INDEPENDENCE DAY 5:00 PM SOLD OUT
Jul 05 Sun Laff Pass (Hollywood) 12:00 AM Get Tickets SoCal Presents Melissa Villasenor, Jake Dill, and Brian Monarch 8:00 PM Get Tickets The Chatterbox with Chris Fairbanks, Sarah Tiana, Gareth Reynolds, Johnno Wilson, Dana Moon, and Adam Ceshin 10:00 PM Get Tickets Jul 06 Mon Laff Pass (Hollywood) 12:00 AM Get Tickets Mo Better Mondays All-Star Comedy Jam (Special Event) 8:30 PM Get Tickets Jul 07 Tue Laff Pass (Hollywood) 12:00 AM Get Tickets IMPROV SUMMER SPECTACULAR (Ages 17+) 8:00 PM Get Tickets JayDavisComedy Presents at The Improv with JAY DAVIS (Special Event) 10:00 PM Get Tickets Jul 08 Wed Laff Pass (Hollywood) 12:00 AM Get Tickets SOCIALLY AWKWARD with Whitney Cummings (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets COMEDYJUICE W/ JEFF ROSS, BRET ERNST, NEAL BRENNAN, OWEN BENJAMIN AND CHRIS PORTER (Special Event) 10:00 PM Get Tickets Jul 09 Thu Laff Pass (Hollywood) 12:00 AM Get Tickets IMPROV SUMMER SPECTACULAR (Ages 17+) 8:00 PM Get Tickets LOUD VILLAGE 10:00 PM Get Tickets Jul 10 Fri Laff Pass (Hollywood) 12:00 AM Get Tickets IMPROV SUMMER SPECTACULAR (Ages 17+) 8:00 PM Get Tickets SET LIST: STAND-UP WITHOUT A NET with Will Anderson, Ben Gleib, The Sklar Brothers, and Kira Soltanovich 10:00 PM Get Tickets Jul 11 Sat Laff Pass (Hollywood) 12:00 AM Get Tickets THE ASH GROVE AT THE IMPROV (Special Event) 1:30 PM Get Tickets Brooks Wheelan (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets Heart of Darkness with Nick Thune, Greg Barris and In Two Minds 10:00 PM Get Tickets MIDNIGHT SNACK Happy Hour with Josh Adam Meyers, Jeremiah Watkins on the Sax, Avery Pearson on the Keys, and Michael Kosta 11:30 PM Get Tickets
Jul 12 Sun IMPROV SUMMER SPECTACULAR (Ages 17+) 8:00 PM Get Tickets Comedy Circuits with Tony Baker, Kevin Shea, Aida Rodriguez, K-von, Roy Wood Jr., and more! 10:00 PM Get Tickets Jul 13 Mon Mo Better Mondays All-Star Comedy Jam (Special Event) 8:30 PM Get Tickets Jul 14 Tue IMPROV SUMMER SPECTACULAR (Ages 17+) 8:00 PM Get Tickets HOT COMEDY ACTION 10:00 PM Get Tickets Jul 15 Wed IMPROV SUMMER SPECTACULAR (Ages 17+) 8:00 PM Get Tickets COMEDYJUICE W/ ADAM RAY (Special Event) 10:00 PM Get Tickets Jul 16 Thu Heather McDonald (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets Jim Florentine & Friends 10:00 PM Get Tickets Jul 17 Fri MAZ JOBRANI (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets HOLLYWOOD BABBLE-ON with Kevin Smith and Ralph Garman (Special Event) 10:00 PM Get Tickets Jul 18 Sat MAZ JOBRANI (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets MAZ JOBRANI (Special Event) 10:00 PM Get Tickets MIDNIGHT SNACK Happy Hour with Josh Adam Meyers, Jeremiah Watkins on the Sax, Avery Pearson on the Keys, Nick Thune, and Adam Ray 11:30 PM Get Tickets
Jul 19 Sun IMPROV SUMMER SPECTACULAR (Ages 17+) 8:00 PM Get Tickets Sheena Metal's COMEDY CARNIVALE 10:00 PM Get Tickets Jul 20 Mon Mo Better Mondays All-Star Comedy Jam (Special Event) 8:30 PM Get Tickets Jul 21 Tue SOCIALLY AWKWARD (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets FLYOVER COMEDY 10:00 PM Get Tickets Jul 22 Wed COMEDYJUICE W/ JOHN ROY (Special Event) 10:00 PM Get Tickets Jul 23 Thu COMEDY & COCKTAILS 8:00 PM Get Tickets LOUD VILLAGE 10:00 PM Get Tickets Jul 24 Fri IMPROV SUMMER SPECTACULAR (Ages 17+) 8:00 PM Get Tickets Jul 25 Sat Aidan Park Viewing Party: On The F-List (Special Event) 5:00 PM Get Tickets IMPROV SUMMER SPECTACULAR (Ages 17+) 8:00 PM Get Tickets Dr. Drew LIVE (Special Event) 10:00 PM Get Tickets
Jul 26 Sun AMERICAN ME COMEDY 10:00 PM Get Tickets Jul 27 Mon Mo Better Mondays All-Star Comedy Jam (Special Event) 8:30 PM Get Tickets Jul 28 Tue Rob Paulsen's TALKIN' TOONS Presents: Your Night of Anime! Featuring Kari Wahlgren, Stevel Blum, Sean Schemmel, Mary Elizabeth McGlynn and Todd Haberkorn 8:00 PM Get Tickets #HAlarious 10:00 PM Get Tickets Jul 29 Wed BAY HILAREA 8:00 PM Get Tickets COMEDYJUICE W/ ROY WOOD JR (Special Event) 10:00 PM Get Tickets Jul 30 Thu IMPROV SUMMER SPECTACULAR (Ages 17+) 8:00 PM SOLD OUT Jul 31 Fri IMPROV SUMMER SPECTACULAR (Ages 17+) 8:00 PM Get Tickets HOLLYWOOD BABBLE-ON with Kevin Smith and Ralph Garman (Special Event) 10:00 PM Get Tickets Aug 01 Sat  
Defensive Driving Online by IMPROV
Join Our Mailing List