Los Angeles, CA

Comedy Central Certified

Newsletter
Previous
  • ALI WONG with Jerrod Carmichael, Cristela Alozo, Byron Bowers, David Smithyman, and Kevin Camia

    Saturday, Aug 02 10:00 PM

    Ticket Price: $15.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • THE BIG SHOW LA w/ Bobby Lee and Bryan Callen! Hosted by Jack Michelman.

    Tuesday, Jul 29 10:00 PM

    Ticket Price: $20.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • COMEDYJUICE W/ JOE ROGAN, CHRIS D'ELIA, ADAM RAY AND TY BARNETT

    (SPECIAL EVENT)

    Wednesday, Jul 30 10:00 PM

    Ticket Price: $14.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • JAY PHILLIPS

    Friday, Aug 01 10:00 PM

    Ticket Price: $15.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • JayDavisComedy Presents at The Improv with Bryan Callen, Ian Bagg, Chris D'Elia and Alonzo Bodden

    (SPECIAL EVENT)

    Tuesday, Aug 05 10:00 PM

    Ticket Price: $15.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • ORNY ADAMS

    Thursday, Aug 07 08:00 PM

    Ticket Price: $15.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • Mary Lynn Rajskub from FOX's 24

    Aug 08

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $20.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
Next

Upcoming Shows


Upcoming Headliners

Calendar

View As:
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Jun 29 Sun   Jun 30 Mon   Jul 01 Tue   Jul 02 Wed   Jul 03 Thu   Jul 04 Fri   Jul 05 Sat  
Jul 06 Sun   Jul 07 Mon   Jul 08 Tue   Jul 09 Wed   Jul 10 Thu   Jul 11 Fri   Jul 12 Sat  
Jul 13 Sun   Jul 14 Mon   Jul 15 Tue   Jul 16 Wed   Jul 17 Thu   Jul 18 Fri   Jul 19 Sat  
Jul 20 Sun   Jul 21 Mon   Jul 22 Tue   Jul 23 Wed   Jul 24 Thu   Jul 25 Fri   Jul 26 Sat  
Jul 27 Sun   Jul 28 Mon   Jul 29 Tue THE HOLLYWOOD IMPROV OPEN MIC 5:45 PM Get Tickets BAY HILAREA with Andrew Norelli, Joey Bragg, Rachel McDowell and James P. Connolly (Ages 17+) 8:00 PM Get Tickets THE BIG SHOW LA w/ Bobby Lee and Bryan Callen! Hosted by Jack Michelman. 10:00 PM Get Tickets Jul 30 Wed COMEDYJUICE W/ JOE ROGAN, CHRIS D'ELIA, ADAM RAY AND TY BARNETT (Special Event) 10:00 PM Get Tickets THE WORLD OF PHIL HENDRIE: "TRUTH IS OUR BITCH" (Special Event) 8:00 PM SOLD OUT Jul 31 Thu IMPROV SUMMER SPECTACULAR (Ages 17+) 8:00 PM SOLD OUT G THANG (Special Event) 10:00 PM Get Tickets Aug 01 Fri Ali Siddiq (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets JAY PHILLIPS 10:00 PM Get Tickets Aug 02 Sat IMPROV SUMMER SPECTACULAR (Ages 17+) 8:00 PM Get Tickets ALI WONG with Jerrod Carmichael, Cristela Alozo, Byron Bowers, David Smithyman, and Kevin Camia 10:00 PM Get Tickets