Los Angeles, CA

Comedy Central Certified

Newsletter
Previous Next

Upcoming Shows


Upcoming Headliners

Calendar

View As:
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Jun 29 Sun   Jun 30 Mon   Jul 01 Tue   Jul 02 Wed   Jul 03 Thu   Jul 04 Fri   Jul 05 Sat  
Jul 06 Sun   Jul 07 Mon   Jul 08 Tue   Jul 09 Wed   Jul 10 Thu   Jul 11 Fri   Jul 12 Sat  
Jul 13 Sun   Jul 14 Mon   Jul 15 Tue   Jul 16 Wed   Jul 17 Thu   Jul 18 Fri   Jul 19 Sat  
Jul 20 Sun   Jul 21 Mon   Jul 22 Tue   Jul 23 Wed   Jul 24 Thu Comedy & Cocktails (Ages 17+) with Max Amini, Nico Santos, Jamie Kaler, Max Amini, Tom Clark, Bill Devlin, Melinda Hill and David Race 8:00 PM Get Tickets LOUD VILLAGE with Rory Scovel, Moshe Kasher, Eric Andre, Alice Wetterlund, Joe Sib and Jay Larson 10:00 PM Get Tickets Jul 25 Fri IMPROV OPEN MIC LAB 5:45 PM Get Tickets IMPROV SUMMER SPECTACULAR (Ages 17+) with Amir K, Geoff Keith, Chase Durousseau, Mychael Anthony, and Jono Zalay 8:00 PM Get Tickets AMIR K 10:00 PM Get Tickets Jul 26 Sat IMPROV SUMMER SPECTACULAR (Ages 17+) with Flip Schultz, Jamar Neighbors, Mike O'Connell, Tim Gaither and Danny Soloman 8:00 PM Get Tickets DEON COLE with Byron Bowers, Chase Durousseau and Manny Maldonado 10:00 PM Get Tickets
Jul 27 Sun IMPROV SUMMER SPECTACULAR (Ages 17+) with Darren Carter, Jason Collings, Maria Shehata, Josh Adam Meyers, Tony Baker and Francisco Ramos 8:00 PM Get Tickets HOT COMEDY ACTION with Moshe Kasher, Jerrod Carmichael, Andy Haynes, David Waite, Steve Rannazzisi, and Mark Serritella 10:00 PM Get Tickets Jul 28 Mon Mo Better Mondays All-Star Comedy Jam (Special Event) 8:30 PM Get Tickets Jul 29 Tue THE HOLLYWOOD IMPROV OPEN MIC 5:45 PM Get Tickets BAY HILAREA with Andrew Norelli, Joey Bragg, Rachel McDowell and James P. Connolly (Ages 17+) 8:00 PM Get Tickets THE BIG SHOW LA: THE BIG ONE (Anniversary Show) 10:00 PM Get Tickets Jul 30 Wed THE WORLD OF PHIL HENDRIE: "TRUTH IS OUR BITCH" (Special Event) 8:00 PM SOLD OUT COMEDYJUICE W/ STEVE RANNAZZISI, ADAM RAY AND TY BARNETT (Special Event) 10:00 PM Get Tickets Jul 31 Thu IMPROV SUMMER SPECTACULAR (Ages 17+) 8:00 PM SOLD OUT G THANG (Special Event) 10:00 PM Get Tickets Aug 01 Fri Ali Siddiq (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets JAY PHILLIPS 10:00 PM Get Tickets Aug 02 Sat IMPROV SUMMER SPECTACULAR (Ages 17+) 8:00 PM Get Tickets Ali Wong 10:00 PM Get Tickets