Los Angeles, CA

Comedy Central Certified

Join Our Mailing List
Previous Next

Upcoming Shows


Upcoming Headliners

Calendar

View As:
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Apr 26 Sun   Apr 27 Mon Mo Better Mondays All-Star Comedy Jam (Special Event) 8:30 PM Get Tickets Apr 28 Tue IMPROV OPEN MIC HAPPY HOUR 5:45 PM Get Tickets BAY HILAREA with Dan Gabriel, Erik Myers, Justin Harrison, Kurt Weitzman and Scott Silverman 8:00 PM Get Tickets #HAlarious with Dave Attell, Godfrey, Ian Edwards, Raj Sharma, Kevin Christy, Jeremy Craven and Matt Rife 10:00 PM Get Tickets Apr 29 Wed DISTRESSED with Dana Gould, Iliza Shlesinger, Jackie Kashian, Brent Weinbach, Ali Wong, Tony Camin, and Ali MacLean (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets COMEDYJUICE W/ DANE COOK, BEN GLEIB, FORTUNE FEIMSTER, THEO VON, KEVIN FARLEY AND SEAN PATTON (Special Event) 10:00 PM Get Tickets Apr 30 Thu THE HOUR OF POWER HOUR with Dana Gould, Jimmy Pardo, Jon Daly, Vince Mancini, Joe Sinclitico and Lee Keeler 8:00 PM Get Tickets COMEDY RAP BATTLE with Sandy Danto, Melissa Villasenor, Greg Santos and DC Peirson 10:00 PM Get Tickets May 01 Fri Adam Hunter 8:00 PM Get Tickets Richard Villa's REFRIED FRIDAYS with Rell Battle, Wacko, Armando Anto, Ricky Rick, Brian Simpson , and Phil Madena 10:00 PM Get Tickets May 02 Sat PABLO FRANCISCO (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets PABLO FRANCISCO (Special Event) 10:00 PM Get Tickets MIDNIGHT SNACK Happy Hour with Avery Pearson on the keys 11:30 PM Get Tickets
May 03 Sun Dylan Brody’s Driving Hollywood 6:00 PM Get Tickets FRESH FACES & FRIENDS (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets May 04 Mon Mo Better Mondays All-Star Comedy Jam (Special Event) 8:30 PM Get Tickets May 05 Tue IMPROV OPEN MIC HAPPY HOUR 5:45 PM Get Tickets JayDavisComedy Presents at The Improv with JAY DAVIS, JERROD CARMICHAEL, BRAD WILLIAMS, ORNY ADAMS and SHANG FORBES (Special Event) 10:00 PM Get Tickets May 06 Wed GAYS R US 8:00 PM Get Tickets COMEDYJUICE (Special Event) 10:00 PM Get Tickets May 07 Thu East/West Beef All-Star Comics Face Off 10:00 PM Get Tickets May 08 Fri Jake Hurwitz and Amir Blumenfeld "If I Were You" Live Podcast (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets HOLLYWOOD BABBLE-ON with Kevin Smith and Ralph Garman (Special Event) 10:00 PM Get Tickets May 09 Sat Jake Johannsen (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets MIDNIGHT SNACK Happy Hour with Avery Pearson on the keys 11:30 PM Get Tickets
May 10 Sun SCENE MONKEYS (Special Event) 5:00 PM Get Tickets Stand Up! For Girls with SARAH SILVERMAN 6:00 PM Get Tickets May 11 Mon Montreal Just For Laughs New Faces Callbacks 8:00 PM Get Tickets Mo Better Mondays All-Star Comedy Jam (Special Event) 8:30 PM Get Tickets Montreal Just For Laughs New Faces Callbacks 10:00 PM Get Tickets May 12 Tue HYBRID 10:00 PM Get Tickets May 13 Wed FULL THROTTLE COMEDY 8:00 PM Get Tickets COMEDYJUICE (Special Event) 10:00 PM Get Tickets May 14 Thu Israel Bonds New Leadership Presents the 2nd Annual Night of Comedy with Taylor Williamson, Zach Sherwin, Matty Goldberg, and Danny Lobell 7:30 PM Get Tickets LOUD VILLAGE 10:00 PM Get Tickets May 15 Fri Byron Bowers 8:00 PM Get Tickets SET LIST: STAND-UP WITHOUT A NET 10:00 PM Get Tickets May 16 Sat Ron Funches (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets Brendon Small with Steve Agee, Craig Anton, and Andrew Donnelly (Special Event) 10:00 PM Get Tickets
May 17 Sun Comedy Playground (Special Event) 5:00 PM Get Tickets THE STAND UP WORKSHOP CLASS SHOWCASE (Special Event) 7:30 PM Get Tickets Sheena Metal's COMEDY CARNIVALE 9:30 PM Get Tickets May 18 Mon Mo Better Mondays All-Star Comedy Jam (Special Event) 8:30 PM Get Tickets May 19 Tue IMPROV OPEN MIC HAPPY HOUR 5:45 PM Get Tickets Rob Paulsen's TALKIN' TOONS Presents: BRAD GARRETT 8:00 PM Get Tickets FLYOVER COMEDY 10:00 PM Get Tickets May 20 Wed COMEDYJUICE W/ ILIZA SHLESINGER AND ALONZO BODDEN (Special Event) 10:00 PM Get Tickets May 21 Thu THE BIG SHOW LA 10:00 PM Get Tickets May 22 Fri John Rosenfeld Studios Comedy Fundraiser with Theo Von, Francisco Ramos, Julian McCullough, Whitney Rice, Rell Battle, Jay Montepare, and Hanoch Serebrenik (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets HOLLYWOOD BABBLE-ON with Kevin Smith and Ralph Garman (Special Event) 10:00 PM Get Tickets May 23 Sat  
May 24 Sun HOT COMEDY ACTION 9:30 PM Get Tickets May 25 Mon Mo Better Mondays All-Star Comedy Jam (Special Event) 8:30 PM Get Tickets May 26 Tue IMPROV OPEN MIC HAPPY HOUR 5:45 PM Get Tickets BAY HILAREA 8:00 PM Get Tickets #HAlarious 10:00 PM Get Tickets May 27 Wed COMEDYJUICE (Special Event) 10:00 PM Get Tickets May 28 Thu LOUD VILLAGE 10:00 PM Get Tickets May 29 Fri HOLLYWOOD BABBLE-ON with Kevin Smith and Ralph Garman (Special Event) 10:00 PM Get Tickets May 30 Sat G Thang 10:00 PM Get Tickets
Defensive Driving Online by IMPROV
Join Our Mailing List