Los Angeles, CA

Comedy Central Certified

Join Our Mailing List

Calendar

View As:
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Jun 19 Sun   Jun 20 Mon   Jun 21 Tue   Jun 22 Wed   Jun 23 Thu   Jun 24 Fri At The Lab: Metaphysical Comedy 6:00 PM Get Tickets DAN LEVY with Ali Wong, Dan Mintz & more! 8:00 PM Get Tickets At The Lab: Reunited: Real Comedy, Fake Sitcoms with Karen Kilgariff, Josh Androsky, Andres DuBouchet, Bryan Cook, Ron Lynch & Jake Fogelnest 8:00 PM Get Tickets JAMAR NEIGHBORS with Melissa Villasenor, Teddy Ray, Nate Hurd & Jon Shefsky 10:00 PM Get Tickets At The Lab: Piano Bar with Eliza Skinner, Eric Schwartz, Georgea Brooks, Karl Hess, Jake Weisman & Dulce Sloane! 10:00 PM Get Tickets After Hours at The Improv 11:30 PM Get Tickets Jun 25 Sat Finesse Mitchell & Friends (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets At The Lab: The Carvey Podcast with Dana Carvey, Tom Carvey, Dex Carvey and Rick Winston 8:00 PM Get Tickets At The Lab: Listening Room presented by Ash Grove & The Improv with Brent Forrester, Sam Jay, Brianna Falcone, Frank Fairfield & Friends, & The Freakniks 10:00 PM Get Tickets BAKED with Brendon Small, Steve Agee, Nick Thune, Eddie Pepitone, & more! (Special Event) 10:00 PM Get Tickets
Jun 26 Sun At The Lab: Cary Odes Stand up Workshop Class Showcase 5:00 PM Get Tickets LAStandUps.com PRESENTS: GRADUATION SHOW (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets At the Lab : STORYTELLERS with Rebecca Corry, Mary Lynn Rajskub, Kyle Dunnigan, Jenny Johnson, Kyle Dunnigan & Tim Bagley! 8:00 PM Get Tickets Lab Work: The New Batch with Riley Silverman, Lydia Popovich, Johan Miranda, Steven Wilber, Georgea Brooks, Bryan Vokey, Anyi Malik, Michael Glazer, Jay Washington, & Toby Muresianu 9:30 PM Get Tickets Jun 27 Mon At The Lab: Stand Up When? - 1931 with Jodi Miller, Ben Gleib, Jason Collings, Kacey Arnold, The Greg Wilson, Jeremy Craven, Mike Merrill, & Karen Foreman 8:00 PM Get Tickets Mo Better Mondays All-Star Comedy Jam (Special Event) 8:30 PM Get Tickets At The Lab: Everybody's Great with Karen Kilgariff, The Nix Bros & more 10:00 PM Get Tickets Jun 28 Tue IMPROV OPEN MIC HAPPY HOUR 5:45 PM Get Tickets Dr. Drew and Mike Catherwood (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets At The Lab: TYLT Night of Comedy with Tamer Kattan, Jessica Keenan, Tre Stewart, Bill Dixon & more! 8:00 PM Get Tickets FLYOVER COMEDY with Jade Catta-Preta, Jeffrey Baldinger, & a Special Guest! 10:00 PM Get Tickets At The Lab: Crabapples with Bobcat Goldthwait, Caitlin Gill, & More! 10:00 PM Get Tickets Jun 29 Wed The Regular Hero Show with Chris D'Elia, Ian Edwards & more! (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets At The Lab: National Midnight Society with Iliza Shlesinger, Ramon Rivas, Candice Thompson, Caleb Synan, Chris Bryant, Richelle Meiss, Bill Dixon, & Brad Silnutzer 8:00 PM Get Tickets COMEDYJUICE W/ DANE COOK (Special Event) 10:00 PM Get Tickets At The Lab: Blame Social Media with Greg Edwards, Megan Rice, Kevin Shea, Kevin Camia, Casey Ley, Omar Nava, Barbara Gray, & Jamar Neighbors 10:00 PM Get Tickets Jun 30 Thu At the Lab: Comedians You Should Know 8:00 PM Get Tickets Pretty Inappropriate with Heather McDonald, Rachael O'Brien, Jaclyn Marfuggi, Kristen Doute, Earl Skakel, Gabi Conti, Brian Moreno & Avery Pearson! 8:00 PM Get Tickets At The Lab: There Will Be Prizes 10:00 PM Get Tickets Running Lines with Lenoci with Nick Swardson, Brent Morin, Bryan Callen, Jason Collings, & more! 10:00 PM Get Tickets Jul 01 Fri At The Lab: POP DIVAS with Joe Wagner and Graham Elwood 6:00 PM Get Tickets STANDING TALL COMEDY KIDS & TEENS (Special Event) 7:30 PM Get Tickets Jul 02 Sat JAY MOHR (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets At The Lab: Savoir Faire with Solomon Georgio, Brodie Reed, Greg Edwards, Allen Strickland Williams, Nico Santos, Dulce Sloan, Jak Knight, & Olivia Haidar 8:00 PM Get Tickets Tonight at the Improv 10:00 PM Get Tickets MIDNIGHT SNACK 11:45 PM Get Tickets
Jul 03 Sun HOT COMEDY ACTION 9:30 PM Get Tickets At The Lab: Lab Work with Ken Garr and Avery Pearson on the Keys 10:00 PM Get Tickets Jul 04 Mon   Jul 05 Tue IMPROV OPEN MIC HAPPY HOUR 5:45 PM Get Tickets Super Secret Comedy Show with Iliza Shesinger, Rory Scovel, Chris Redd, Hunter Hill & more! (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets Jul 06 Wed   Jul 07 Thu IMPROV SUMMER SPECTACULAR (Ages 17+) 8:00 PM Get Tickets Jul 08 Fri IMPROV SUMMER SPECTACULAR (Ages 17+) 8:00 PM Get Tickets Tonight at the Improv 10:00 PM Get Tickets Jul 09 Sat HOLLYWOOD BABBLE-ON with Kevin Smith and Ralph Garman (Special Event) 10:00 PM Get Tickets
Jul 10 Sun At The Lab: Lab Work with Ken Garr and Avery Pearson on the Keys with Dave Child, Danielle Radford, Karl Hess, Danielle Perez, Erin Lampart, & Alison Stevenson 10:00 PM Get Tickets Jul 11 Mon At The Lab: Comedy Central NSFW 8:00 PM Get Tickets Jul 12 Tue IMPROV OPEN MIC HAPPY HOUR 5:45 PM Get Tickets IMPROV SUMMER SPECTACULAR (Ages 17+) 8:00 PM Get Tickets Jul 13 Wed IMPROV SUMMER SPECTACULAR (Ages 17+) 8:00 PM Get Tickets Jul 14 Thu   Jul 15 Fri At The Lab: THE HOLLYWOOD INSTAGRAMMYS LIVE 6:00 PM Get Tickets Jul 16 Sat Tonight at the Improv 10:00 PM Get Tickets MIDNIGHT SNACK 11:45 PM Get Tickets
Jul 17 Sun HOT COMEDY ACTION 10:00 PM Get Tickets Jul 18 Mon   Jul 19 Tue IMPROV OPEN MIC HAPPY HOUR 5:45 PM Get Tickets Jul 20 Wed   Jul 21 Thu   Jul 22 Fri IMPROV SUMMER SPECTACULAR (Ages 17+) 8:00 PM Get Tickets Tonight at the Improv 10:00 PM Get Tickets Jul 23 Sat MIDNIGHT SNACK 11:45 PM Get Tickets
Join Our Mailing List