Los Angeles, CA

Comedy Central Certified

Join Our Mailing List

Calendar

View As:
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
May 24 Sun   May 25 Mon Mo Better Mondays All-Star Comedy Jam (Special Event) 8:30 PM Get Tickets May 26 Tue IMPROV OPEN MIC HAPPY HOUR 5:45 PM Get Tickets BAY HILAREA with Nico Santos, Laurie Kilmartin, Ryan Stout, Clinton Jackson, and Al Gonzales 8:00 PM Get Tickets #HAlarious with Ron G, Finesse Mitchell, Greg Fitzsimmons, Roy Wood Jr., Matt Rife, and Dane Cook 10:00 PM Get Tickets May 27 Wed You've Seen These Guys Presents: Jerrod Carmichael & Damon Wayans Jr. 8:00 PM Get Tickets COMEDYJUICE W/ JEFF ROSS, JERROD CARMICHAEL AND JEFF DYE (Special Event) 10:00 PM Get Tickets May 28 Thu PRIVATE EVENT 8:00 PM SOLD OUT LOUD VILLAGE 10:00 PM Get Tickets May 29 Fri Tony Baker 8:00 PM Get Tickets Richard Villa's REFRIED FRIDAYS 10:00 PM Get Tickets May 30 Sat The 3rd Annual City School Class Clowns Comedy Show (Special Event) 5:00 PM Get Tickets BRENT MORIN (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets G Thang 10:00 PM Get Tickets MIDNIGHT SNACK Happy Hour with Avery Pearson on the keys 11:30 PM Get Tickets
May 31 Sun Antioch University Counseling Center Benefit at the Improv with Steve Byrne, Owen Benjamin, Amir K, Helen Hong, and Tony Baker (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets SoulFood Sundays 9:30 PM Get Tickets Jun 01 Mon Mo Better Mondays All-Star Comedy Jam (Special Event) 8:30 PM Get Tickets Jun 02 Tue Rob Paulsen's TALKIN' TOONS 8:00 PM Get Tickets JayDavisComedy Presents at The Improv with JAY DAVIS, CHRIS D'ELIA, EDDIE IFFT, BRANDON T. JACKSON, IAN BAGG and RUSSELL PETERS (Special Event) 10:00 PM Get Tickets Jun 03 Wed COMEDYJUICE W/ TAYLOR WILLIAMSON (Special Event) 10:00 PM Get Tickets Jun 04 Thu THE HOUR OF POWER HOUR with Andy Kindler, Laraine Newman and Eddie Pepitone 8:00 PM Get Tickets When Love Meets Fear with Jay Weingarten, Maria Bamford and more! 10:00 PM Get Tickets Jun 05 Fri Brian Posehn & Friends (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets HOLLYWOOD BABBLE-ON with Kevin Smith and Ralph Garman (Special Event) 10:00 PM Get Tickets Jun 06 Sat Sarah Colonna (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets Sarah Colonna (Special Event) 10:00 PM Get Tickets
Jun 07 Sun   Jun 08 Mon Mo Better Mondays All-Star Comedy Jam (Special Event) 8:30 PM Get Tickets Jun 09 Tue COMEDYJUICE (Special Event) 10:00 PM Get Tickets Jun 10 Wed   Jun 11 Thu LOCA Presents a Benefit Show for ImMEDIAte Justice 7:00 PM Get Tickets LOUD VILLAGE 10:00 PM Get Tickets Jun 12 Fri Nate Craig 8:00 PM Get Tickets SET LIST: STAND-UP WITHOUT A NET 10:00 PM Get Tickets Jun 13 Sat Jimmy Dore & Friends 8:00 PM Get Tickets
Jun 14 Sun Hello! with Zach Piona, Cody Ko and Wahlid Mohammad (Special Event) 12:00 PM Get Tickets LA Stand Ups PRESENTS: GRADUATION SHOW (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets EMBARRASSING 9:30 PM Get Tickets Jun 15 Mon Mo Better Mondays All-Star Comedy Jam (Special Event) 8:30 PM Get Tickets Jun 16 Tue DSA SHOWCASE 8:00 PM Get Tickets FLYOVER COMEDY 10:00 PM Get Tickets Jun 17 Wed SOCIALLY AWKWARD (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets COMEDYJUICE (Special Event) 10:00 PM Get Tickets Jun 18 Thu Adam Carolla (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets THE BIG SHOW LA 10:00 PM Get Tickets Jun 19 Fri Jay & Silent Bob GET OLD (Special Event) 10:00 PM Get Tickets Jun 20 Sat Henry Phillips & Friends 8:00 PM Get Tickets Tiki Tugboat 3: 2015 Summer Send-Off 10:00 PM Get Tickets
Jun 21 Sun FRESH FACES & FRIENDS (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets Sheena Metal's COMEDY CARNIVALE 9:30 PM Get Tickets Jun 22 Mon Mo Better Mondays All-Star Comedy Jam (Special Event) 8:30 PM Get Tickets Jun 23 Tue BAY HILAREA 8:00 PM Get Tickets #HAlarious 10:00 PM Get Tickets Jun 24 Wed Sexpot Comedy 8:00 PM Get Tickets COMEDYJUICE (Special Event) 10:00 PM Get Tickets Jun 25 Thu COMEDY & COCKTAILS 8:00 PM Get Tickets LOUD VILLAGE 10:00 PM Get Tickets Jun 26 Fri HOLLYWOOD BABBLE-ON with Kevin Smith and Ralph Garman (Special Event) 10:00 PM Get Tickets Jun 27 Sat RECORDBREAKERZ with Eric Schwartz 8:00 PM Get Tickets Tobe Hixx 10:00 PM Get Tickets
Defensive Driving Online by IMPROV
Join Our Mailing List