Los Angeles, CA

Comedy Central Certified

Join Our Mailing List

Calendar

View As:
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Jun 28 Sun   Jun 29 Mon   Jun 30 Tue IMPROV OPEN MIC HAPPY HOUR 5:45 PM Get Tickets Comedians at Law at the Improv with Matt Ritter, Peter the Persian and Matt Storrs 8:00 PM Get Tickets Venice Underground at the Improv with Bryan Callen, Ian Edwards, Jen Murphy, Bronston Jones and Matt Devlin 10:00 PM Get Tickets Jul 01 Wed GAYS R US with Erin Foley 8:00 PM Get Tickets COMEDYJUICE W/ DANE COOK, CHRIS D'ELIA, JEFF DYE, ADAM HUNTER AND KURT METZGER (Special Event) 10:00 PM Get Tickets Jul 02 Thu FULL THROTTLE COMEDY with Chris D'Elia and Michael Quu 8:00 PM Get Tickets Jay & Silent Bob GET OLD (Special Event) 10:00 PM Get Tickets Jul 03 Fri CARLIE AND DONI 8:00 PM Get Tickets Richard Villa's REFRIED FRIDAYS 10:00 PM Get Tickets Jul 04 Sat CLOSED FOR INDEPENDENCE DAY 5:00 PM SOLD OUT
Jul 05 Sun SoCal Presents 7:30 PM Get Tickets The Chatterbox 9:30 PM Get Tickets Jul 06 Mon Mo Better Mondays All-Star Comedy Jam (Special Event) 8:30 PM Get Tickets Jul 07 Tue IMPROV SUMMER SPECTACULAR (Ages 17+) 8:00 PM Get Tickets JayDavisComedy Presents at The Improv with JAY DAVIS (Special Event) 10:00 PM Get Tickets Jul 08 Wed SOCIALLY AWKWARD (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets COMEDYJUICE W/ JEFF ROSS, BRET ERNST, NEAL BRENNAN AND CHRIS PORTER (Special Event) 10:00 PM Get Tickets Jul 09 Thu IMPROV SUMMER SPECTACULAR (Ages 17+) 8:00 PM Get Tickets LOUD VILLAGE 10:00 PM Get Tickets Jul 10 Fri IMPROV SUMMER SPECTACULAR (Ages 17+) 8:00 PM Get Tickets SET LIST: STAND-UP WITHOUT A NET with Will Anderson, Ben Gleib, The Sklar Brothers, and Kira Soltanovich 10:00 PM Get Tickets Jul 11 Sat THE ASH GROVE AT THE IMPROV (Special Event) 1:30 PM Get Tickets Brooks Wheelan (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets Heart of Darkness with Nick Thune, Greg Barris and In Two Minds 10:00 PM Get Tickets MIDNIGHT SNACK Happy Hour with Josh Adam Meyers, Jeremiah Watkins on the Sax, Avery Pearson on the Keys, and Michael Kosta 11:30 PM Get Tickets
Jul 12 Sun IMPROV SUMMER SPECTACULAR (Ages 17+) 8:00 PM Get Tickets Comedy Circuits with Tony Baker, Kevin Shea, Aida Rodriguez, K-von, Roy Wood Jr., and more! 10:00 PM Get Tickets Jul 13 Mon Mo Better Mondays All-Star Comedy Jam (Special Event) 8:30 PM Get Tickets Jul 14 Tue IMPROV SUMMER SPECTACULAR (Ages 17+) 8:00 PM Get Tickets HOT COMEDY ACTION 10:00 PM Get Tickets Jul 15 Wed IMPROV SUMMER SPECTACULAR (Ages 17+) 8:00 PM Get Tickets COMEDYJUICE (Special Event) 10:00 PM Get Tickets Jul 16 Thu Heather McDonald (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets Jul 17 Fri MAZ JOBRANI (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets HOLLYWOOD BABBLE-ON with Kevin Smith and Ralph Garman (Special Event) 10:00 PM Get Tickets Jul 18 Sat MAZ JOBRANI (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets MAZ JOBRANI (Special Event) 10:00 PM Get Tickets MIDNIGHT SNACK Happy Hour with Josh Adam Meyers, Jeremiah Watkins on the Sax, Avery Pearson on the Keys, Nick Thune, and Adam Ray 11:30 PM Get Tickets
Jul 19 Sun IMPROV SUMMER SPECTACULAR (Ages 17+) 8:00 PM Get Tickets Sheena Metal's COMEDY CARNIVALE 9:30 PM Get Tickets Jul 20 Mon Mo Better Mondays All-Star Comedy Jam (Special Event) 8:30 PM Get Tickets Jul 21 Tue SOCIALLY AWKWARD (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets FLYOVER COMEDY 10:00 PM Get Tickets Jul 22 Wed COMEDYJUICE (Special Event) 10:00 PM Get Tickets Jul 23 Thu COMEDY & COCKTAILS 8:00 PM Get Tickets LOUD VILLAGE 10:00 PM Get Tickets Jul 24 Fri IMPROV SUMMER SPECTACULAR (Ages 17+) 8:00 PM Get Tickets Jul 25 Sat Aidan Park Viewing Party: On The F-List (Special Event) 5:00 PM Get Tickets IMPROV SUMMER SPECTACULAR (Ages 17+) 8:00 PM Get Tickets Dr. Drew LIVE (Special Event) 10:00 PM Get Tickets
Jul 26 Sun AMERICAN ME COMEDY 9:30 PM Get Tickets Jul 27 Mon Mo Better Mondays All-Star Comedy Jam (Special Event) 8:30 PM Get Tickets Jul 28 Tue Rob Paulsen's TALKIN' TOONS Presents: Your Night of Anime! Featuring Kari Wahlgren, Stevel Blum, Sean Schemmel, Mary Elizabeth McGlynn and Todd Haberkorn 8:00 PM Get Tickets #HAlarious 10:00 PM Get Tickets Jul 29 Wed BAY HILAREA 8:00 PM Get Tickets COMEDYJUICE (Special Event) 10:00 PM Get Tickets Jul 30 Thu IMPROV SUMMER SPECTACULAR (Ages 17+) 8:00 PM SOLD OUT Jul 31 Fri IMPROV SUMMER SPECTACULAR (Ages 17+) 8:00 PM Get Tickets HOLLYWOOD BABBLE-ON with Kevin Smith and Ralph Garman (Special Event) 10:00 PM Get Tickets Aug 01 Sat  
Defensive Driving Online by IMPROV
Join Our Mailing List