Los Angeles, CA

Comedy Central Certified

Join Our Mailing List

Calendar

View As:
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Jul 26 Sun   Jul 27 Mon   Jul 28 Tue IMPROV OPEN MIC HAPPY HOUR 5:45 PM Get Tickets Rob Paulsen's TALKIN' TOONS Presents: Your Night of Anime! Featuring Kari Wahlgren, Steven Blum, Sean Schemmel, Mary Elizabeth McGlynn and Todd Haberkorn 8:00 PM Get Tickets #HAlarious with Erik Griffin, Lahna Turner, and Ralphie May 10:00 PM Get Tickets Jul 29 Wed BAY HILAREA with Darren Carter, Lydia Popovich, James P. Connolly, Scott Silverman, and Gary Cannon 8:00 PM Get Tickets COMEDYJUICE W/ DANE COOK, STEVE RANNAZZISI AND ROY WOOD JR (Special Event) 10:00 PM Get Tickets Jul 30 Thu IMPROV SUMMER SPECTACULAR (Ages 17+) 8:00 PM SOLD OUT THE BIG SHOW LA with Iliza Shlesinger and the Sklar Brothers 10:00 PM Get Tickets Jul 31 Fri IMPROV SUMMER SPECTACULAR (Ages 17+) with Esther Steinberg and Eddie Pence 8:00 PM Get Tickets HOLLYWOOD BABBLE-ON with Kevin Smith and Ralph Garman (Special Event) 10:00 PM Get Tickets Aug 01 Sat Stephen Kramer Glickman with Melissa Villasenor, Brandon Wardell, and Matt Molchen 8:00 PM Get Tickets Jimmy Shubert 10:00 PM Get Tickets MIDNIGHT SNACK Happy Hour with Nina Daniels, Chris Porter, and Avery Pearson on the Keys 11:45 PM Get Tickets
Aug 02 Sun THE STAND UP WORKSHOP CLASS SHOWCASE (Special Event) 7:30 PM Get Tickets SoCal Presents Eddie Ifft, Forrest Shaw, and Hampton Yount 8:00 PM Get Tickets Southern Sunday with Theo Von and Erik Myers 10:00 PM Get Tickets Aug 03 Mon Mo Better Mondays All-Star Comedy Jam (Special Event) 8:30 PM Get Tickets Aug 04 Tue IMPROV OPEN MIC HAPPY HOUR 5:45 PM Get Tickets GAYS R US 8:00 PM Get Tickets JayDavisComedy Presents at The Improv with JAY DAVIS (Special Event) 10:00 PM Get Tickets Aug 05 Wed HOT COMEDY ACTION 8:00 PM Get Tickets COMEDYJUICE W/ BRENDON WALSH (Special Event) 10:00 PM Get Tickets Aug 06 Thu Stand Up for Innocence Matters with Michael Colyar, Denise Williamson, Brian Kiley, and Aidan Park 8:00 PM Get Tickets COMEDYJUICE (Special Event) 10:00 PM Get Tickets Aug 07 Fri STANDING TALL COMEDY KIDS & TEENS (Special Event) 7:30 PM Get Tickets SET LIST: STAND-UP WITHOUT A NET with George Wallace, Emo Philips, Ian Karmel, and a Special Guest! 10:00 PM Get Tickets Aug 08 Sat JAY MOHR (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets THE SKLAR BROTHERS (Special Event) 10:00 PM Get Tickets
Aug 09 Sun SoulFood Sundays 9:30 PM Get Tickets Aug 10 Mon Mo Better Mondays All-Star Comedy Jam (Special Event) 8:30 PM Get Tickets Aug 11 Tue   Aug 12 Wed COMEDYJUICE (Special Event) 10:00 PM Get Tickets Aug 13 Thu COMEDY LIVING ROOM 8:00 PM Get Tickets LOUD VILLAGE 10:00 PM Get Tickets Aug 14 Fri HOLLYWOOD BABBLE-ON with Kevin Smith and Ralph Garman (Special Event) 10:00 PM Get Tickets Aug 15 Sat Ron Funches & Friends 8:00 PM Get Tickets Drennon Davis and Karen Kilgariff 10:00 PM Get Tickets
Aug 16 Sun FRESH FACES & FRIENDS 7:00 PM Get Tickets HOT COMEDY ACTION 9:30 PM Get Tickets Aug 17 Mon Mo Better Mondays All-Star Comedy Jam (Special Event) 8:30 PM Get Tickets Aug 18 Tue The Secret Show at the Blind Barber at the Hollywood Improv 8:00 PM Get Tickets FLYOVER COMEDY 10:00 PM Get Tickets Aug 19 Wed SOCIALLY AWKWARD (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets COMEDYJUICE (Special Event) 10:00 PM Get Tickets Aug 20 Thu Game Night in a Can Live! 8:00 PM Get Tickets Aug 21 Fri Jay Phillips 8:00 PM Get Tickets HOLLYWOOD BABBLE-ON with Kevin Smith and Ralph Garman (Special Event) 10:00 PM Get Tickets Aug 22 Sat Jackie Kashian & Friends 8:00 PM Get Tickets Fahim Anwar 10:00 PM Get Tickets
Aug 23 Sun AMERICAN ME COMEDY 7:30 PM Get Tickets Sheena Metal's Experience 9:30 PM Get Tickets Aug 24 Mon Mo Better Mondays All-Star Comedy Jam (Special Event) 8:30 PM Get Tickets Aug 25 Tue #HAlarious 10:00 PM Get Tickets Aug 26 Wed COMEDYJUICE (Special Event) 10:00 PM Get Tickets Aug 27 Thu The Great Love Debate (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets Aug 28 Fri Carlos Alazraqui and T Rex 8:00 PM Get Tickets Aug 29 Sat THE IMPROV PRESENTS: WORKSHOP SERIES “FINDING YOUR VOICE” WITH ROCCO URBISCI (Special Event) 1:00 PM Get Tickets GRAHAM ELWOOD & FRIENDS 10:00 PM Get Tickets
Defensive Driving Online by IMPROV
Join Our Mailing List