Los Angeles, CA

Comedy Central Certified

Newsletter
Previous Next

Upcoming Shows

  • HOLLYWOOD IMPROV OPEN MIC
    Hollywood Improv / Los Angeles, CA Come see the stars of the future and the comedians of the present! The open mic sign up is from 5:30pm to 5:40pm and the show starts at 5:45pm. Everyone writes their name on a sl... Read More
    Select Show:
    Signup

  • Michael Palascak
    Hollywood Improv / Los Angeles, CA Michael Palascak (Pal-a-sack) made his first two network television performances on The Late Show with David Letterman and The Tonight Show with Jay Leno within 6 months of each other. ... Read More Show: Fri, October 24, 2014 8:00 PM Buy Tickets

  • HOLLYWOOD BABBLE-ON with Kevin Smith and Ralph Garman ( Special Event )
    Hollywood Improv / Los Angeles, CA Kevin Smith and Ralph Garman take a twisted look at showbiz news and bite the Hollywood hand that feeds them. Sometimes, they feel bad and give Hollywood a tetanus shot and some Neospor... Read More Show: Fri, October 24, 2014 10:00 PM Buy Tickets

  • Allan Havey
    Hollywood Improv / Los Angeles, CA Brian Kiley has appeared several times on “The Late Show with David Letterman”, “The Tonight Show with Jay Leno” and “Late Night with Conan O'Brien”.... Read More Show: Sat, October 25, 2014 8:00 PM Buy Tickets

  • CHRIS FAIRBANKS with Karen Kilgariff, Nate Craig and Jamie Lee
    Hollywood Improv / Los Angeles, CA Chris Fairbanks, a young comic who left the scenic comfort of Big Sky Country in Montana ten years ago to join the Texas comedy circle, has been getting a lot of attention. In the pa... Read More Show: Sat, October 25, 2014 10:00 PM Buy Tickets


Upcoming Headliners

Calendar

View As:
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sep 28 Sun   Sep 29 Mon   Sep 30 Tue   Oct 01 Wed   Oct 02 Thu   Oct 03 Fri   Oct 04 Sat  
Oct 05 Sun   Oct 06 Mon   Oct 07 Tue   Oct 08 Wed   Oct 09 Thu   Oct 10 Fri   Oct 11 Sat  
Oct 12 Sun   Oct 13 Mon   Oct 14 Tue   Oct 15 Wed   Oct 16 Thu   Oct 17 Fri   Oct 18 Sat  
Oct 19 Sun   Oct 20 Mon   Oct 21 Tue   Oct 22 Wed   Oct 23 Thu   Oct 24 Fri HOLLYWOOD IMPROV OPEN MIC 5:45 PM Get Tickets Michael Palascak 8:00 PM Get Tickets HOLLYWOOD BABBLE-ON with Kevin Smith and Ralph Garman (Special Event) 10:00 PM Get Tickets Oct 25 Sat Allan Havey 8:00 PM Get Tickets CHRIS FAIRBANKS with Karen Kilgariff, Nate Craig and Jamie Lee 10:00 PM Get Tickets MIDNIGHT SNACK with Bronston Jones, Greg Edwards, Jackie Gold, Peter Banachowski, and Marcella Arguello 11:30 PM Get Tickets
Oct 26 Sun AMERICAN ME COMEDY with Tobe Hixx, Amir K, Jason Rogers and Dave Deluca 7:30 PM Get Tickets COMEDY CARNIVALE with James Davis, Jill-Michele Melean, Lahna Turner and Sheena Metal (Special Event) 9:30 PM Get Tickets Oct 27 Mon Mo Better Mondays All-Star Comedy Jam (Special Event) 8:30 PM Get Tickets Oct 28 Tue THE BIG SHOW LA 10:00 PM Get Tickets HOLLYWOOD IMPROV OPEN MIC LAB 5:45 PM Get Tickets Oct 29 Wed TEN MINUTE PODCAST LIVE (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets COMEDYJUICE (Special Event) 10:00 PM Get Tickets Oct 30 Thu COMEDY & COCKTAIL 8:00 PM Get Tickets #HAlarious with Matt Rife, Neal Brennan, Pete Holmes, David Allen Grier, and Hal Sparks 10:00 PM Get Tickets Oct 31 Fri HOLLYWOOD IMPROV OPEN MIC 5:45 PM Get Tickets Halloween Night @ The Hollywood Improv 10:00 PM Get Tickets Nov 01 Sat Greg Fitzsimmons 8:00 PM Get Tickets MIDNIGHT SNACK with Jeremy Scippio, Matt Rife, Chase Durousseau, Peter Banachowski and Avery Pearson 11:30 PM Get Tickets
Defensive Driving Online by IMPROV