Los Angeles, CA

Comedy Central Certified

Newsletter
Previous
  • COMEDYJUICE W/ BRYAN CALLEN, STEVE RANNAZZISI AND DAN ST GERMAIN

    (SPECIAL EVENT)

    Wednesday, Sep 24 10:00 PM

    Ticket Price: $14.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • HOLLYWOOD BABBLE-ON with Kevin Smith and Ralph Garman

    (SPECIAL EVENT)

    Sep 26 - Oct 24

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $25.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
Next

Upcoming Shows


Upcoming Headliners

Calendar

View As:
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Aug 31 Sun   Sep 01 Mon   Sep 02 Tue   Sep 03 Wed   Sep 04 Thu   Sep 05 Fri   Sep 06 Sat  
Sep 07 Sun   Sep 08 Mon   Sep 09 Tue   Sep 10 Wed   Sep 11 Thu   Sep 12 Fri   Sep 13 Sat  
Sep 14 Sun   Sep 15 Mon   Sep 16 Tue   Sep 17 Wed   Sep 18 Thu   Sep 19 Fri   Sep 20 Sat  
Sep 21 Sun   Sep 22 Mon   Sep 23 Tue HOLLYWOOD IMPROV OPEN MIC LAB 5:45 PM Get Tickets CONSORTIUM SHOWCASE 8:00 PM Get Tickets THE BIG SHOW LA: BIG BIRTHDAY BASH w/ Owen Benajamin, Sam Simmons, Hugh Moore, Erik Griffin and more! Hosted by Jack Michelman 10:00 PM Get Tickets Sep 24 Wed COMEDYJUICE W/ BRYAN CALLEN, STEVE RANNAZZISI AND DAN ST GERMAIN (Special Event) 10:00 PM Get Tickets FULL THROTTLE COMEDY with Theo Von, Carlie and Doni 8:00 PM Get Tickets Sep 25 Thu COMEDY & COCKTAILS with Bill Devlin, Eric Schwartz, Jackie Flynn & Jay Montepare 8:00 PM Get Tickets LOUD VILLAGE with The Lucas Brothers, Chelsea Peretti and Julian McCullough 10:00 PM Get Tickets Sep 26 Fri HOLLYWOOD IMPROV OPEN MIC 5:45 PM Get Tickets HOLLYWOOD BABBLE-ON Comic-Con Theater with Kevin Smith and Ralph Garman (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets HOLLYWOOD BABBLE-ON with Kevin Smith and Ralph Garman (Special Event) 10:00 PM Get Tickets Sep 27 Sat ADAM RAY with Adam Devine, Jessimae Peluso, Kate Quigley, Andrew Santino and Quincy Weekly 8:00 PM Get Tickets CLOWNVIS with Jerrod Carmichael, Brendon Small & Selene Luna 10:00 PM Get Tickets MIDNIGHT SNACK 11:59 PM Get Tickets
Sep 28 Sun AMERICAN ME COMEDY 7:30 PM Get Tickets HOT COMEDY ACTION with Brent Morin & Jodi Miller 9:30 PM Get Tickets Sep 29 Mon Mo Better Mondays All-Star Comedy Jam (Special Event) 8:30 PM Get Tickets Sep 30 Tue BAY HILAREA with Grant Lyon, Ron Lynch, Larry Brown and Keon Polee 8:00 PM Get Tickets Skyler Stone's COMEDY ROCKS with Christopher Titus, Tom Papa, Owen Benjamin, Tom Papa, Sandy Danto and Justin Willman (Special Event) 10:00 PM Get Tickets HOLLYWOOD IMPROV OPEN MIC LAB 5:45 PM Get Tickets Oct 01 Wed GAYS R US with Erin Foley 8:00 PM Get Tickets COMEDYJUICE (Special Event) 10:00 PM Get Tickets Oct 02 Thu Alice Wetterlund and Jake Weisman 10:00 PM Get Tickets Oct 03 Fri IMPROV OPEN MIC LAB 5:45 PM Get Tickets STEVE SIMEONE 8:00 PM Get Tickets Oct 04 Sat Jimmy Dore & Friends 8:00 PM Get Tickets ERIC BLAKE 10:00 PM Get Tickets MIDNIGHT SNACK 11:59 PM Get Tickets
Defensive Driving Online by IMPROV