Los Angeles, CA

Comedy Central Certified

Join Our Mailing List
Previous Next

Upcoming Shows

  • Comedy Playground ( Special Event )
    Hollywood Improv / Los Angeles, CA Comedy Playground SPRING into Laughter! Bring the family! See the amazing comics of Comedy Playground bust out the best stand up and improvisation in their showcase and see some specia... Read More Show: Sun, March 01, 2015 4:00 PM Buy Tickets

  • FRESH FACES & FRIENDS ( Special Event )
    Hollywood Improv / Los Angeles, CA Comedienne and comedy writer Lesley Wolff teaches the Fresh Faces workshop - a 5 week workshop taking you from never doing stand up to a 5 minute set at The Hollywood Improv. The class ... Read More Show: Sun, March 01, 2015 7:00 PM Buy Tickets

  • Sheena Metal's COMEDY CARNIVALE with Darren Carter, Thomas Dale, Jenny Zigrino, and Geri Jewell
    Hollywood Improv / Los Angeles, CA As soon as Darren Carter (‘The Party Starter’) takes the stage he unleashes a captivating flurry of impersonations, observations, and off-the-wall social commentary that is ... Read More Show: Sun, March 01, 2015 9:30 PM Buy Tickets

  • Mo Better Mondays All-Star Comedy Jam ( Special Event )
    Hollywood Improv / Los Angeles, CA For over a decade, SPIKE-DID-IT-EVENTS has proudly presented MO BETTER MONDAYS ALL-STAR COMEDY JAM, featuring the hottest urban comedians from all over the country. Comics regularly fea... Read More
    Select Show:
    Buy Tickets

  • IMPROV OPEN MIC HAPPY HOUR
    Hollywood Improv / Los Angeles, CA Come see the stars of the future and the comedians of the present! The open mic sign up is from 5:30pm to 5:40pm and the show starts at 5:45pm. Everyone writes their name on a sl... Read More
    Select Show:
    Signup


Upcoming Headliners

Calendar

View As:
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Mar 01 Sun Comedy Playground (Special Event) 4:00 PM Get Tickets FRESH FACES & FRIENDS (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets Sheena Metal's COMEDY CARNIVALE with Darren Carter, Thomas Dale, Jenny Zigrino, and Geri Jewell 9:30 PM Get Tickets Mar 02 Mon Mo Better Mondays All-Star Comedy Jam (Special Event) 8:30 PM Get Tickets Mar 03 Tue IMPROV OPEN MIC HAPPY HOUR 5:45 PM Get Tickets Rob Paulsen's TALKIN' TOONS Presents: SETH GREEN 8:00 PM Get Tickets JayDavisComedy Presents at The Improv (Special Event) 10:00 PM Get Tickets Mar 04 Wed GAYS R US with Erin Foley 8:00 PM Get Tickets COMEDYJUICE W/ DANE COOK, BROOKS WHEELAN AND DAN ST GERMAIN (Special Event) 10:00 PM Get Tickets Mar 05 Thu Steve Agee with Trevor Moore, John Roy, Howard Kremer, Gareth Reynolds, Pat Regan, Jasper Redd and Brad Silnutzer 8:00 PM Get Tickets COMEDYJUICE W/ CHRIS D'ELIA AND OWEN BENJAMIN (Special Event) 10:00 PM Get Tickets Mar 06 Fri March Madness: Walk On 5:30 PM Get Tickets Barry Rothbart 8:00 PM Get Tickets CAMERON ESPOSITO (Special Event) 10:00 PM Get Tickets March Madness LA Regional 11:30 PM Get Tickets Mar 07 Sat Jay Mohr (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets An Evening with Kevin Smith (Special Event) 10:00 PM Get Tickets MIDNIGHT SNACK Happy Hour with Ali Wong, Fahim Anwar, Chase Durousseau and Avery Pearson on the keys 11:30 PM Get Tickets
Mar 08 Sun THE STAND UP WORKSHOP CLASS SHOWCASE with special guest Jeff Cesario (Special Event) 6:00 PM Get Tickets Eddie Ifft 8:00 PM Get Tickets COMEDY RAP BATTLE Rick Glassman, Theo Von, Andy Haynes, Yassir Lester, Christine Little, James Davis, Quinta Brunson and Jamar Neighbors 10:00 PM Get Tickets Mar 09 Mon Mo Better Mondays All-Star Comedy Jam (Special Event) 8:30 PM Get Tickets Mar 10 Tue IMPROV OPEN MIC HAPPY HOUR 5:45 PM Get Tickets THIS IS NOT HAPPENING PRESENTS: JACKASS with Steve-O, Chris Pontius, Danger Ehren, Dave England, Preston Lacy and Ari Shaffir (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets HOT COMEDY ACTION 10:00 PM Get Tickets Mar 11 Wed FULL THROTTLE COMEDY 8:00 PM Get Tickets COMEDYJUICE W/ STEVE BYRNE AND LACHLAN PATTERSON (Special Event) 10:00 PM Get Tickets Mar 12 Thu THE BIG SHOW LA 10:00 PM Get Tickets Mar 13 Fri Hampton Yount 8:00 PM Get Tickets HOLLYWOOD BABBLE-ON with Kevin Smith and Ralph Garman (Special Event) 10:00 PM Get Tickets Mar 14 Sat ROY WOOD JR 8:00 PM Get Tickets JOSH ADAM MEYERS 10:00 PM Get Tickets MIDNIGHT SNACK Happy Hour with Chase Durousseau and Avery Pearson on the keys 11:30 PM Get Tickets
Mar 15 Sun No Laughing Matter (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets SoulFood Sundays 9:30 PM Get Tickets Mar 16 Mon Mo Better Mondays All-Star Comedy Jam (Special Event) 8:30 PM Get Tickets Mar 17 Tue COMEDY & COCKTAILS 8:00 PM Get Tickets FLYOVER COMEDY 10:00 PM Get Tickets Mar 18 Wed SOCIALLY AWKWARD (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets COMEDYJUICE W/ ORNY ADAMS (Special Event) 10:00 PM Get Tickets Mar 19 Thu Anthony Jeselnik (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets Mar 20 Fri Lahna Turner and Mona Shaikh 8:00 PM Get Tickets Amir K 10:00 PM Get Tickets Improv Piano Bar 11:30 PM Get Tickets Mar 21 Sat Greg Fitzsimmons (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets Greg Fitzsimmons (Special Event) 10:00 PM Get Tickets MIDNIGHT SNACK Happy Hour with Graham Elwood, Chase Durousseau and Avery Pearson on the keys 11:30 PM Get Tickets
Mar 22 Sun AMERICAN ME COMEDY 7:30 PM Get Tickets HOT COMEDY ACTION 9:30 PM Get Tickets Mar 23 Mon Mo Better Mondays All-Star Comedy Jam (Special Event) 8:30 PM Get Tickets Mar 24 Tue BAY HILAREA 8:00 PM Get Tickets #HAlarious 10:00 PM Get Tickets Mar 25 Wed Private Event 8:00 PM SOLD OUT COMEDYJUICE W/ ADAM HUNTER (Special Event) 10:30 PM Get Tickets Mar 26 Thu Colin Kane (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets LOUD VILLAGE 10:00 PM Get Tickets Mar 27 Fri STANDING TALL COMEDY KIDS & TEENS (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets Jay & Silent Bob GET OLD (Special Event) 10:00 PM Get Tickets Mar 28 Sat JACKIE KASHIAN & Her Gentleman Friends with Rory Scovel, Baron Vaughn, Sean Patton, Auggie Smith and Maria Bamford 8:00 PM Get Tickets HEART OF DARKNESS with Greg Barris 10:00 PM Get Tickets MIDNIGHT SNACK Happy Hour with Chase Durousseau and Avery Pearson on the keys 11:30 PM Get Tickets
Mar 29 Sun Big Booty Sundays with Brian Moreno and Becky Robinson 7:30 PM Get Tickets HOLLYWOOD UNDERGROUND 9:30 PM Get Tickets Mar 30 Mon Mo Better Mondays All-Star Comedy Jam (Special Event) 8:30 PM Get Tickets Mar 31 Tue Deon Cole 8:00 PM Get Tickets Apr 01 Wed GAYS R US with Erin Foley 8:00 PM Get Tickets COMEDYJUICE (Special Event) 10:00 PM Get Tickets Apr 02 Thu   Apr 03 Fri Andrew Santino 8:00 PM Get Tickets Montreal Just For Laughs New Faces Auditions 8:00 PM Get Tickets HOLLYWOOD BABBLE-ON with Kevin Smith and Ralph Garman (Special Event) 10:00 PM Get Tickets Apr 04 Sat Jamal Doman 10:00 PM Get Tickets
Defensive Driving Online by IMPROV