Los Angeles, CA

Comedy Central Certified

Newsletter
Previous
  • ALI WONG with Jerrod Carmichael, Cristela Alonzo, Byron Bowers, David Smithyman, and Kevin Camia

    Saturday, Aug 02 10:00 PM

    Ticket Price: $15.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • JAY PHILLIPS with Erik Rivera and Hampton Yount

    Friday, Aug 01 10:00 PM

    Ticket Price: $15.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • JayDavisComedy Presents at The Improv with Bryan Callen, Ian Bagg, Chris D'Elia and Alonzo Bodden

    (SPECIAL EVENT)

    Tuesday, Aug 05 10:00 PM

    Ticket Price: $15.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • ORNY ADAMS

    Thursday, Aug 07 08:00 PM

    Ticket Price: $15.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • Mary Lynn Rajskub from FOX's 24

    Aug 08

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $20.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
Next

Upcoming Shows


Upcoming Headliners

Calendar

View As:
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Jul 27 Sun   Jul 28 Mon   Jul 29 Tue   Jul 30 Wed   Jul 31 Thu   Aug 01 Fri IMPROV OPEN MIC LAB 5:45 PM Get Tickets ALI SIDDIQ with Erin Foley, Chase Durousseau and John Gard (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets JAY PHILLIPS with Erik Rivera and Hampton Yount 10:00 PM Get Tickets Aug 02 Sat IMPROV SUMMER SPECTACULAR (Ages 17+) with Debra DiGiovanni, Theo Von, Jesus Trejo, Adam Cozens and John Sanders 8:00 PM Get Tickets ALI WONG with Jerrod Carmichael, Cristela Alonzo, Byron Bowers, David Smithyman, and Kevin Camia 10:00 PM Get Tickets
Aug 03 Sun FRESH FACES & FRIENDS (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets Sheena Metal’s 20-Year Radio Anniversary Celebration: A Live Broadcast with Alison Arngrim, Corey Feldman, Geri Jewell, Susan Olsen, Craig Shoemaker and Judy Tenuta 9:30 PM Get Tickets Aug 04 Mon Mo Better Mondays All-Star Comedy Jam (Special Event) 8:30 PM Get Tickets Aug 05 Tue IMPROV OPEN MIC LAB 5:45 PM Get Tickets Full Throttle (Ages 17+) 8:00 PM Get Tickets JayDavisComedy Presents at The Improv with Bryan Callen, Ian Bagg, Chris D'Elia and Alonzo Bodden (Special Event) 10:00 PM Get Tickets Aug 06 Wed COMEDYJUICE W/ STEVE RANNAZZISI AND JOE DEROSA (Special Event) 10:00 PM Get Tickets GAYS R US with Erin Foley, Fortune Feimster, Mo Welch, Scout Durwood, Beth Lapides, Solomon Georgio, and Kiran Deol 8:00 PM Get Tickets Aug 07 Thu ORNY ADAMS 8:00 PM Get Tickets FLYOVER COMEDY with Eric Andre, Jamie Lee, Steve Rannazzisi, Jeffrey Baldinger and Nate Fridson 10:00 PM Get Tickets Aug 08 Fri IMPROV OPEN MIC LAB 5:45 PM Get Tickets Mary Lynn Rajskub from FOX's 24 8:00 PM Get Tickets Mary Lynn Rajskub from FOX's 24 10:00 PM Get Tickets Aug 09 Sat HOLLYWOOD BABBLE-ON Comic-Con Theater with Kevin Smith and Ralph Garman (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets HOLLYWOOD BABBLE-ON with Kevin Smith and Ralph Garman (Special Event) 10:00 PM Get Tickets
Aug 10 Sun HOLLYWOOD UNDERGROUND 7:30 PM Get Tickets SKINNY SUNDAYS: The Supermoon Super Show! With Jen Kirkman, Joey DePaolo and Nate Fridson 9:30 PM Get Tickets Aug 11 Mon Mo Better Mondays All-Star Comedy Jam (Special Event) 8:30 PM Get Tickets Aug 12 Tue FOX Night of Comedy 8:00 PM Get Tickets Aug 13 Wed SOCIALLY AWKWARD 8:00 PM Get Tickets COMEDYJUICE (Special Event) 10:00 PM Get Tickets Aug 14 Thu COLIN KANE (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets Comedy Living Room's Kick Back at The Improv (Special Event) 10:00 PM Get Tickets Aug 15 Fri IMPROV OPEN MIC LAB 5:45 PM Get Tickets Fahim Anwar 8:00 PM Get Tickets Sklar Brothers & Friends 10:00 PM Get Tickets Aug 16 Sat TOM GREEN (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets Lahna Turner 10:00 PM Get Tickets
Aug 17 Sun The Chatterbox 9:30 PM Get Tickets Aug 18 Mon Mo Better Mondays All-Star Comedy Jam (Special Event) 8:30 PM Get Tickets Aug 19 Tue STANDING TALL COMEDY KIDS & TEENS (Special Event) 7:30 PM Get Tickets Skyler Stone's COMEDY ROCKS with Ron Funches and special musical guest Moby (Special Event) 10:00 PM Get Tickets Aug 20 Wed FULL THROTTLE COMEDY 8:00 PM Get Tickets COMEDYJUICE (Special Event) 10:00 PM Get Tickets Aug 21 Thu JAY LARSON 8:00 PM Get Tickets LOUD VILLAGE 10:00 PM Get Tickets Aug 22 Fri IMPROV OPEN MIC LAB 5:45 PM Get Tickets Aug 23 Sat HOLLYWOOD BABBLE-ON with Kevin Smith and Ralph Garman (Special Event) 10:00 PM Get Tickets
Aug 24 Sun LAStandUps.com PRESENTS: GRADUATION SHOW (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets HOT COMEDY ACTION 9:30 PM Get Tickets Aug 25 Mon   Aug 26 Tue   Aug 27 Wed BAY HILAREA 8:00 PM Get Tickets COMEDYJUICE (Special Event) 10:00 PM Get Tickets Aug 28 Thu HOLLYWOOD FOLLIES: Bringing Back Vaudeville featuring The Sugar Club Girls 10:00 PM Get Tickets Aug 29 Fri IMPROV OPEN MIC LAB 5:45 PM Get Tickets Comics on Surfari: Sponsored by Quiksilver 8:00 PM Get Tickets Aug 30 Sat DAN LEVY 8:00 PM Get Tickets
Aug 31 Sun AMERICAN ME COMEDY 7:30 PM Get Tickets SOCIALLY AWKWARD 9:30 PM Get Tickets Sep 01 Mon Mo Better Mondays All-Star Comedy Jam (Special Event) 8:30 PM Get Tickets Sep 02 Tue   Sep 03 Wed GAYS R US with Erin Foley 8:00 PM Get Tickets COMEDYJUICE (Special Event) 10:00 PM Get Tickets Sep 04 Thu FLYOVER COMEDY 10:00 PM Get Tickets Sep 05 Fri IMPROV OPEN MIC LAB 5:45 PM Get Tickets Sep 06 Sat JEREMY HOTZ (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets JEREMY HOTZ (Special Event) 10:00 PM Get Tickets