Los Angeles, CA

Comedy Central Certified

Newsletter
Previous Next

Upcoming Shows


Upcoming Headliners

Calendar

View As:
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Nov 30 Sun   Dec 01 Mon   Dec 02 Tue   Dec 03 Wed   Dec 04 Thu   Dec 05 Fri   Dec 06 Sat  
Dec 07 Sun   Dec 08 Mon   Dec 09 Tue   Dec 10 Wed   Dec 11 Thu   Dec 12 Fri   Dec 13 Sat  
Dec 14 Sun   Dec 15 Mon   Dec 16 Tue   Dec 17 Wed   Dec 18 Thu   Dec 19 Fri CRAIG ROBINSON'S HOLIDAY JAM (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets HOLLYWOOD BABBLE-ON with Kevin Smith and Ralph Garman (Special Event) 10:00 PM SOLD OUT Dec 20 Sat WAYNE FEDERMAN AND FRIENDS with Tom Papa, Jimmy Dore, Brendon Small, Karen Kilgariff and Pat Regan 8:00 PM Get Tickets Uhh Yeah Dude: Live Podcast with (Special Event) 10:00 PM Get Tickets MIDNIGHT SNACK with Sean Patton, Matthew Broussard, Tipper Newton, Chase Durousseau and Avery Pearson 11:30 PM Get Tickets
Dec 21 Sun Soulfood Sundays with Ron Funches, Jermaine Fowler, Ian Edwards, Keith Seoul and Jonnae Thompson 7:30 PM Get Tickets Naked Comedy at the Improv Toys for Tots Charity Show with Tim Heidecker, Eddie Pepitone, Greg Proops, Kate Berlant and Guy Branum 9:30 PM Get Tickets Dec 22 Mon BUY NOW & WIN! 12:00 AM Get Tickets Mo Better Mondays All-Star Comedy Jam (Special Event) 8:30 PM Get Tickets Dec 23 Tue IMPROV LAB OPEN MIC 5:45 PM Get Tickets You've Seen These Guys? with Tony Baker, Roberto Rodriguez and Yassir Lester 8:00 PM Get Tickets COMEDYJUICE W/ CHRIS D'ELIA AND BEN GLEIB (BEN GLEIB'S 10TH ANNUAL EGG NOG LESSON) (Special Event) 10:00 PM Get Tickets Dec 24 Wed   Dec 25 Thu   Dec 26 Fri KIRA SOLTANOVICH 8:00 PM Get Tickets Richard Villa's REFRIED FRIDAYS 10:00 PM Get Tickets Dec 27 Sat Pablo Francisco (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets Pablo Francisco (Special Event) 10:00 PM Get Tickets MIDNIGHT SNACK with Chase Durousseau and Avery Pearson 11:30 PM Get Tickets
Dec 28 Sun AMERICAN ME COMEDY 7:30 PM Get Tickets HOT COMEDY ACTION 9:30 PM Get Tickets Dec 29 Mon BUY NOW & WIN! 12:00 AM Get Tickets Dec 30 Tue COMEDYJUICE W/ CHRIS D'ELIA, OWEN BENJAMIN, BRODY STEVENS, RYAN SICKLER AND JON HUCK (Special Event) 10:00 PM Get Tickets IMPROV LAB OPEN MIC 5:45 PM Get Tickets Twas The Night Before New Years Eve w/ Jay Larson, Brady Matthews and Mark Serritella 8:00 PM Get Tickets Dec 31 Wed New Year's Eve with JOE ROGAN (Special Event) 10:00 PM Get Tickets Jan 01 Thu   Jan 02 Fri MYQ KAPLAN 10:00 PM Get Tickets Jan 03 Sat Fortune Feimster 8:00 PM Get Tickets EDDIE IFFT 10:00 PM Get Tickets
Defensive Driving Online by IMPROV