Los Angeles, CA

Comedy Central Certified

Newsletter
Previous
  • HAL SPARKS

    (SPECIAL EVENT)

    Saturday, Dec 06 08:00 PM

    Ticket Price: $15.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • TJ MILLER with Jerrod Carmichael, Allen Strickland Williams, David Angelo and Eli Olsberg

    (SPECIAL EVENT)

    Dec 13

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $18.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
Next

Upcoming Shows


Upcoming Headliners

Calendar

View As:
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Oct 26 Sun   Oct 27 Mon   Oct 28 Tue   Oct 29 Wed   Oct 30 Thu   Oct 31 Fri   Nov 01 Sat  
Nov 02 Sun   Nov 03 Mon   Nov 04 Tue   Nov 05 Wed   Nov 06 Thu   Nov 07 Fri   Nov 08 Sat  
Nov 09 Sun   Nov 10 Mon   Nov 11 Tue   Nov 12 Wed   Nov 13 Thu   Nov 14 Fri   Nov 15 Sat  
Nov 16 Sun   Nov 17 Mon   Nov 18 Tue   Nov 19 Wed   Nov 20 Thu   Nov 21 Fri   Nov 22 Sat  
Nov 23 Sun   Nov 24 Mon   Nov 25 Tue   Nov 26 Wed   Nov 27 Thu   Nov 28 Fri Black Friday Gift Card Sale 12:00 AM Get Tickets HOLLYWOOD IMPROV OPEN MIC 5:45 PM Get Tickets Beth Stelling with Rory Scovel, Whitmer Thomas, Kate Berlant and Andrew Santino 8:00 PM Get Tickets Richard Villa's REFRIED FRIDAYS with Nemr Nassar, Eric Blake, Bruce Jingles, Robert Lariviere and more! 10:00 PM Get Tickets Nov 29 Sat JAKE JOHANNSEN with Baron Vaughn and Rhea Butcher (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets BRENT WEINBACH with Moshe Kasher, Ryan Singer and Ramin Nazer 10:00 PM Get Tickets MIDNIGHT SNACK with Matthew Broussard, JJ Whitehead, Josh Adam Meyers, Pat Regan, Brad Silnutzer and Avery Pearson 11:30 PM Get Tickets
Nov 30 Sun AMERICAN ME COMEDY with Taylor Williamson, Owen Benjamin, Jeff Richards and Jason Rogers 7:30 PM Get Tickets HOLLYWOOD UNDERGROUND with Chris Porter, Iliza Shlesinger, Sammy Obeid, Brian Swineheart and Cort McCown 9:30 PM Get Tickets Dec 01 Mon Passport to The Improv (Hollywood) 12:00 AM Get Tickets Mo Better Mondays All-Star Comedy Jam (Special Event) 8:30 PM Get Tickets Dec 02 Tue The Ed Galvez PUNK HOUSE with Anthony Jeselnik, Cristela Alonzo, Brendon Small, Eddie Pepitone, Tia Ayers and Alex Mesrobian 8:00 PM Get Tickets JayDavisComedy Presents at The Improv (Special Event) 10:00 PM Get Tickets IMPROV LAB OPEN MIC 5:45 PM Get Tickets Dec 03 Wed COMEDYJUICE W/ ILIZA SHLESINGER AND RYAN SICKLER (Special Event) 10:00 PM Get Tickets StandUP NBC Finale Showcase (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets Dec 04 Thu GAYS R US with Erin Foley, Laura Kightlinger, Guy Branum, and Shawn Pelofsky 8:00 PM Get Tickets LOUD VILLAGE 10:00 PM Get Tickets Dec 05 Fri HOLLYWOOD IMPROV OPEN MIC 5:45 PM Get Tickets STANDING TALL COMEDY KIDS & TEENS (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets DEON COLE 10:00 PM Get Tickets Dec 06 Sat HAL SPARKS (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets MIDNIGHT SNACK with Sean Patton, Christian Spicer, Josh Adam Meyers, Heather Turman and Avery Pearson 11:30 PM Get Tickets
Defensive Driving Online by IMPROV