Los Angeles, CA

Comedy Central Certified

Newsletter
Previous
  • ALI WONG with Jerrod Carmichael, Cristela Alonzo, Byron Bowers, David Smithyman, and Kevin Camia

    Saturday, Aug 02 10:00 PM

    Ticket Price: $15.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • JAY PHILLIPS with Erik Rivera and Hampton Yount

    Friday, Aug 01 10:00 PM

    Ticket Price: $15.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • JayDavisComedy Presents at The Improv with Bryan Callen, Ian Bagg, Chris D'Elia and Alonzo Bodden

    (SPECIAL EVENT)

    Tuesday, Aug 05 10:00 PM

    Ticket Price: $15.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • ORNY ADAMS

    Thursday, Aug 07 08:00 PM

    Ticket Price: $15.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • Mary Lynn Rajskub from FOX's 24

    Aug 08

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $20.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
Next

Upcoming Shows

  • IMPROV SUMMER SPECTACULAR (Ages 17+)
    Hollywood Improv / Los Angeles, CA Summer is here and The Improv is proud to host Teen Tours from all over the country, and we would like to invite you out to experince the World Famous Hollywood Improv with your 17+ Tee... Read More Show: Thu, July 31, 2014 8:00 PM Buy Tickets

  • G THANG ( Special Event )
    Hollywood Improv / Los Angeles, CA Born Gary Johnson, G-Thang (his nickname) began his career as a stand-up comic, primarily dealing with urban-oriented and racially themed material. He distinguished himself, however, by... Read More Show: Thu, July 31, 2014 10:00 PM Buy Tickets

  • IMPROV OPEN MIC LAB Aug 1 - Aug 5
    Hollywood Improv / Los Angeles, CA Come see the stars of the future and the comedians of the present! The open mic sign up is from 5:30pm to 5:40pm and the show starts at 5:45pm. Everyone writes their name on a sl... Read More
    Select Show:
    Signup

  • ALI SIDDIQ with Chase Durousseau and John Gard ( Special Event )
    Hollywood Improv / Los Angeles, CA Ali Siddiq speaks comedy. Based in Houston, Siddiq has traveled the comedy circuit for over 15 years using wit, thought provoking punch lines, life experiences and perfect comedic timin... Read More Show: Fri, August 01, 2014 8:00 PM Buy Tickets

  • JAY PHILLIPS with Erik Rivera and Hampton Yount
    Hollywood Improv / Los Angeles, CA Jay Phillips Straight out of our nations capitol, Jay Phillips is one of the funniest comedians in the country. Known for his intelligent humor and presence on stage, his story tell... Read More Show: Fri, August 01, 2014 10:00 PM Buy Tickets


Upcoming Headliners

Calendar

View As:
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Jun 29 Sun   Jun 30 Mon   Jul 01 Tue   Jul 02 Wed   Jul 03 Thu   Jul 04 Fri   Jul 05 Sat  
Jul 06 Sun   Jul 07 Mon   Jul 08 Tue   Jul 09 Wed   Jul 10 Thu   Jul 11 Fri   Jul 12 Sat  
Jul 13 Sun   Jul 14 Mon   Jul 15 Tue   Jul 16 Wed   Jul 17 Thu   Jul 18 Fri   Jul 19 Sat  
Jul 20 Sun   Jul 21 Mon   Jul 22 Tue   Jul 23 Wed   Jul 24 Thu   Jul 25 Fri   Jul 26 Sat  
Jul 27 Sun   Jul 28 Mon   Jul 29 Tue   Jul 30 Wed   Jul 31 Thu IMPROV SUMMER SPECTACULAR (Ages 17+) 8:00 PM SOLD OUT G THANG (Special Event) 10:00 PM Get Tickets Aug 01 Fri IMPROV OPEN MIC LAB 5:45 PM Get Tickets ALI SIDDIQ with Chase Durousseau and John Gard (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets JAY PHILLIPS with Erik Rivera and Hampton Yount 10:00 PM Get Tickets Aug 02 Sat IMPROV SUMMER SPECTACULAR (Ages 17+) with Debra DiGiovanni, Theo Von, Jesus Trejo, Adam Cozens and John Sanders 8:00 PM Get Tickets ALI WONG with Jerrod Carmichael, Cristela Alonzo, Byron Bowers, David Smithyman, and Kevin Camia 10:00 PM Get Tickets