Los Angeles, CA

Comedy Central Certified

Newsletter
Previous
  • ALI WONG with Jerrod Carmichael, Cristela Alozo, Byron Bowers, David Smithyman, and Kevin Camia

    Saturday, Aug 02 10:00 PM

    Ticket Price: $15.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • COMEDYJUICE W/ JOE ROGAN, CHRIS D'ELIA, ADAM RAY AND TY BARNETT

    (SPECIAL EVENT)

    Wednesday, Jul 30 10:00 PM

    Ticket Price: $14.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • JAY PHILLIPS with Erik Rivera and Hampton Yount

    Friday, Aug 01 10:00 PM

    Ticket Price: $15.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • JayDavisComedy Presents at The Improv with Bryan Callen, Ian Bagg, Chris D'Elia and Alonzo Bodden

    (SPECIAL EVENT)

    Tuesday, Aug 05 10:00 PM

    Ticket Price: $15.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • ORNY ADAMS

    Thursday, Aug 07 08:00 PM

    Ticket Price: $15.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • Mary Lynn Rajskub from FOX's 24

    Aug 08

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $20.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
Next

Upcoming Shows

  • THE WORLD OF PHIL HENDRIE: "TRUTH IS OUR BITCH" ( Special Event )
    Hollywood Improv / Los Angeles, CA THE WORLD OF PHIL HENDRIE: "TRUTH IS OUR BITCH" ONE MAN SHOW SHOW INFO: Comedian, actor, writer, Phil Hendrie makes your favorite... Read More Show: Wed, July 30, 2014 8:00 PM Buy Tickets

  • COMEDYJUICE W/ JOE ROGAN, CHRIS D'ELIA, ADAM RAY AND TY BARNETT ( Special Event )
    Hollywood Improv / Los Angeles, CA ComedyJuice is one of the top comedy brands in the world, producing hundreds of live comedy events and hours of online content every year as well as being an online entertainment destin... Read More Show: Wed, July 30, 2014 10:00 PM Buy Tickets

  • IMPROV SUMMER SPECTACULAR (Ages 17+)
    Hollywood Improv / Los Angeles, CA Summer is here and The Improv is proud to host Teen Tours from all over the country, and we would like to invite you out to experince the World Famous Hollywood Improv with your 17+ Tee... Read More Show: Thu, July 31, 2014 8:00 PM Buy Tickets

  • G THANG ( Special Event )
    Hollywood Improv / Los Angeles, CA Born Gary Johnson, G-Thang (his nickname) began his career as a stand-up comic, primarily dealing with urban-oriented and racially themed material. He distinguished himself, however, by... Read More Show: Thu, July 31, 2014 10:00 PM Buy Tickets

  • IMPROV OPEN MIC LAB Aug 1 - Aug 5
    Hollywood Improv / Los Angeles, CA Come see the stars of the future and the comedians of the present! The open mic sign up is from 5:30pm to 5:40pm and the show starts at 5:45pm. Everyone writes their name on a sl... Read More
    Select Show:
    Signup


Upcoming Headliners

Calendar

View As:
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Jun 29 Sun   Jun 30 Mon   Jul 01 Tue   Jul 02 Wed   Jul 03 Thu   Jul 04 Fri   Jul 05 Sat  
Jul 06 Sun   Jul 07 Mon   Jul 08 Tue   Jul 09 Wed   Jul 10 Thu   Jul 11 Fri   Jul 12 Sat  
Jul 13 Sun   Jul 14 Mon   Jul 15 Tue   Jul 16 Wed   Jul 17 Thu   Jul 18 Fri   Jul 19 Sat  
Jul 20 Sun   Jul 21 Mon   Jul 22 Tue   Jul 23 Wed   Jul 24 Thu   Jul 25 Fri   Jul 26 Sat  
Jul 27 Sun   Jul 28 Mon   Jul 29 Tue   Jul 30 Wed COMEDYJUICE W/ JOE ROGAN, CHRIS D'ELIA, ADAM RAY AND TY BARNETT (Special Event) 10:00 PM Get Tickets THE WORLD OF PHIL HENDRIE: "TRUTH IS OUR BITCH" (Special Event) 8:00 PM SOLD OUT Jul 31 Thu IMPROV SUMMER SPECTACULAR (Ages 17+) 8:00 PM Get Tickets G THANG (Special Event) 10:00 PM Get Tickets Aug 01 Fri IMPROV OPEN MIC LAB 5:45 PM Get Tickets ALI SIDDIQ with Chase Durousseau and John Gard (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets JAY PHILLIPS with Erik Rivera and Hampton Yount 10:00 PM Get Tickets Aug 02 Sat IMPROV SUMMER SPECTACULAR (Ages 17+) with Debra DiGiovanni, Theo Von, Jesus Trejo, Adam Cozens and John Sanders 8:00 PM Get Tickets ALI WONG with Jerrod Carmichael, Cristela Alozo, Byron Bowers, David Smithyman, and Kevin Camia 10:00 PM Get Tickets