Los Angeles, CA

Comedy Central Certified

Newsletter
Previous Next

Upcoming Shows


Upcoming Headliners

Calendar

View As:
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Nov 30 Sun   Dec 01 Mon   Dec 02 Tue   Dec 03 Wed   Dec 04 Thu   Dec 05 Fri   Dec 06 Sat  
Dec 07 Sun   Dec 08 Mon   Dec 09 Tue   Dec 10 Wed   Dec 11 Thu   Dec 12 Fri   Dec 13 Sat  
Dec 14 Sun   Dec 15 Mon   Dec 16 Tue   Dec 17 Wed   Dec 18 Thu   Dec 19 Fri   Dec 20 Sat  
Dec 21 Sun   Dec 22 Mon   Dec 23 Tue   Dec 24 Wed   Dec 25 Thu   Dec 26 Fri   Dec 27 Sat  
Dec 28 Sun AMERICAN ME COMEDY with KT Tatara, Brad Williams, Jeff Applebaum, Jake Weisman, Justin Martindale and Jason Rogers 8:00 PM Get Tickets HOT COMEDY ACTION with Joe Rogan, Owen Benjamin, Brody Stevens, Matt Fulchiron, Brad Williams and Vinny Fasline 10:00 PM Get Tickets Dec 29 Mon BUY NOW & WIN! 12:00 AM Get Tickets Dec 30 Tue Twas The Night Before New Years Eve w/ Joe Rogan, Jay Larson, Brady Matthews and Mark Serritella 8:00 PM Get Tickets COMEDYJUICE W/ CHRIS D'ELIA, JOE ROGAN, OWEN BENJAMIN, BRODY STEVENS, RYAN SICKLER AND JON HUCK (Special Event) 10:00 PM Get Tickets IMPROV OPEN MIC HAPPY HOUR 5:45 PM Get Tickets Dec 31 Wed New Year's Eve with JOE ROGAN (Special Event) 10:00 PM SOLD OUT Jan 01 Thu   Jan 02 Fri Fortune Feimster 8:00 PM Get Tickets Myq Kaplan's Standup and Maybe Freestyle Rap-Compatible Comedy Show 10:00 PM Get Tickets Jan 03 Sat JIM JEFFERIES (Special Event) 8:00 PM SOLD OUT EDDIE IFFT 10:00 PM Get Tickets MIDNIGHT SNACK Happy Hour with Chase Durousseau and Avery Pearson 11:30 PM Get Tickets
Defensive Driving Online by IMPROV