Mo Betta Mondays with DeRay Davis

Events

May 29 Mon
Mo Betta Mondays with DeRay Davis8:30 PM
Hollywood Improv (The Main Room) Special Event
Jun 5 Mon
Mo Betta Mondays with DeRay Davis8:30 PM
Hollywood Improv (The Main Room) Special Event
Jun 12 Mon
Mo Betta Mondays with DeRay Davis8:30 PM
Hollywood Improv (The Main Room) Special Event
Jun 19 Mon
Mo Betta Mondays with DeRay Davis8:30 PM
Hollywood Improv (The Main Room) Special Event
Jun 26 Mon
Mo Betta Mondays with DeRay Davis8:30 PM
Hollywood Improv (The Main Room) Special Event
Jul 3 Mon
Mo Betta Mondays with DeRay Davis8:30 PM
Hollywood Improv (The Main Room) Special Event
Jul 10 Mon
Mo Betta Mondays with DeRay Davis8:30 PM
Hollywood Improv (The Main Room) Special Event
Jul 17 Mon
Mo Betta Mondays with DeRay Davis8:30 PM
Hollywood Improv (The Main Room) Special Event
Jul 24 Mon
Mo Betta Mondays with DeRay Davis8:30 PM
Hollywood Improv (The Main Room) Special Event
Jul 31 Mon
Mo Betta Mondays with DeRay Davis8:30 PM
Hollywood Improv (The Main Room) Special Event

Two item minimum purchase required.

Preferred Seating Dining Option:
Want preferred seating? Purchase a General Admission ticket with Dinner Reservation!
Must arrive for dinner no later than ONE HOUR prior to show start time.
Dinner satisfies the two item minimum.

ALL SALES ARE FINAL

Ticket Info:

General Admission – first come, first seated.
More than half of your party must be present to be seated.

For Group Sales: email events.hollywood@improv.com

Got Questions? CLICK HERE