Los Angeles, CA

Comedy Central Certified

Join Our Mailing List
Previous
  • Sarah Colonna

    (SPECIAL EVENT)

    Jun 06

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $20.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • Hello! with Zach Piona, Cody Ko and Wahlid Mohammad

    (SPECIAL EVENT)

    Sunday, Jun 14 12:00 PM

    Ticket Price: $40.00 - $100.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
Next

Upcoming Shows


Upcoming Headliners

Calendar

View As:
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
May 24 Sun   May 25 Mon   May 26 Tue   May 27 Wed   May 28 Thu   May 29 Fri   May 30 Sat The 3rd Annual City School Class Clowns Comedy Show (Special Event) 5:00 PM Get Tickets BRENT MORIN (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets G Thang 10:00 PM Get Tickets MIDNIGHT SNACK Happy Hour with Avery Pearson on the keys 11:30 PM Get Tickets
May 31 Sun Antioch University Counseling Center Benefit at the Improv with Steve Byrne, Owen Benjamin, Amir K, Tony Baker, Helen Hong, and Jen Kober (Special Event) 7:00 PM SOLD OUT SoulFood Sundays 9:30 PM Get Tickets Jun 01 Mon Mo Better Mondays All-Star Comedy Jam (Special Event) 8:30 PM Get Tickets Jun 02 Tue Rob Paulsen's TALKIN' TOONS 8:00 PM Get Tickets JayDavisComedy Presents at The Improv with JAY DAVIS, CHRIS D'ELIA, EDDIE IFFT, BRANDON T. JACKSON, IAN BAGG and RUSSELL PETERS (Special Event) 10:00 PM Get Tickets Jun 03 Wed COMEDYJUICE W/ TAYLOR WILLIAMSON (Special Event) 10:00 PM Get Tickets Jun 04 Thu THE HOUR OF POWER HOUR with Andy Kindler, Laraine Newman and Eddie Pepitone 8:00 PM Get Tickets When Love Meets Fear with Jay Weingarten, Maria Bamford and more! 10:00 PM Get Tickets Jun 05 Fri Brian Posehn & Friends (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets HOLLYWOOD BABBLE-ON with Kevin Smith and Ralph Garman (Special Event) 10:00 PM Get Tickets Jun 06 Sat Sarah Colonna (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets Sarah Colonna (Special Event) 10:00 PM Get Tickets
Jun 07 Sun   Jun 08 Mon Mo Better Mondays All-Star Comedy Jam (Special Event) 8:30 PM Get Tickets Jun 09 Tue COMEDYJUICE (Special Event) 10:00 PM Get Tickets Jun 10 Wed   Jun 11 Thu LOCA Presents a Benefit Show for ImMEDIAte Justice 7:00 PM Get Tickets LOUD VILLAGE 10:00 PM Get Tickets Jun 12 Fri Nate Craig 8:00 PM Get Tickets SET LIST: STAND-UP WITHOUT A NET 10:00 PM Get Tickets Jun 13 Sat Jimmy Dore & Friends 8:00 PM Get Tickets
Jun 14 Sun Hello! with Zach Piona, Cody Ko and Wahlid Mohammad (Special Event) 12:00 PM Get Tickets LA Stand Ups PRESENTS: GRADUATION SHOW (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets EMBARRASSING 9:30 PM Get Tickets Jun 15 Mon Mo Better Mondays All-Star Comedy Jam (Special Event) 8:30 PM Get Tickets Jun 16 Tue DSA SHOWCASE 8:00 PM Get Tickets FLYOVER COMEDY with Dave Koechner, Nate Craig, and Jeffrey Baldinger 10:00 PM Get Tickets Jun 17 Wed SOCIALLY AWKWARD (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets COMEDYJUICE (Special Event) 10:00 PM Get Tickets Jun 18 Thu Adam Carolla (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets THE BIG SHOW LA 10:00 PM Get Tickets Jun 19 Fri   Jun 20 Sat Henry Phillips & Friends 8:00 PM Get Tickets Tiki Tugboat 3: 2015 Summer Send-Off 10:00 PM Get Tickets
Jun 21 Sun FRESH FACES & FRIENDS (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets Sheena Metal's COMEDY CARNIVALE 9:30 PM Get Tickets Jun 22 Mon Mo Better Mondays All-Star Comedy Jam (Special Event) 8:30 PM Get Tickets Jun 23 Tue BAY HILAREA 8:00 PM Get Tickets #HAlarious 10:00 PM Get Tickets Jun 24 Wed Sexpot Comedy 8:00 PM Get Tickets COMEDYJUICE (Special Event) 10:00 PM Get Tickets Jun 25 Thu COMEDY & COCKTAILS 8:00 PM Get Tickets LOUD VILLAGE 10:00 PM Get Tickets Jun 26 Fri HOLLYWOOD BABBLE-ON with Kevin Smith and Ralph Garman (Special Event) 10:00 PM Get Tickets Jun 27 Sat RECORDBREAKERZ with Eric Schwartz 8:00 PM Get Tickets Tobe Hixx 10:00 PM Get Tickets
Jun 28 Sun AMERICAN ME COMEDY 7:30 PM Get Tickets HOT COMEDY ACTION 9:30 PM Get Tickets Jun 29 Mon Mo Better Mondays All-Star Comedy Jam (Special Event) 8:30 PM Get Tickets Jun 30 Tue Comedians at Law at the Improv 8:00 PM Get Tickets Venice Underground at the Improv 10:00 PM Get Tickets Jul 01 Wed   Jul 02 Thu   Jul 03 Fri   Jul 04 Sat  
Defensive Driving Online by IMPROV
Join Our Mailing List