Los Angeles, CA

Comedy Central Certified

Join Our Mailing List

Upcoming Shows


Upcoming Headliners

Calendar

View As:
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Aug 02 Sun   Aug 03 Mon Mo Better Mondays All-Star Comedy Jam with Tiffany Haddish, G Thang, and Brett Riley Hosted by DeRay Davis (Special Event) 8:30 PM Get Tickets Aug 04 Tue IMPROV OPEN MIC HAPPY HOUR 5:45 PM Get Tickets GAYS R US with Fortune Feimster, Kate Rigg, Guy Branum, Scout Durwood, Greg Walloch, and Erin Foley 8:00 PM Get Tickets JayDavisComedy Presents at The Improv with JAY DAVIS, MAZ JOBRANI, TAYLOR TOMLINSON, THOMAS DALE (Special Event) 10:00 PM Get Tickets Aug 05 Wed HOT COMEDY ACTION with Kyle Dunnigan, Taylor Williamson, and Mark Normand 8:00 PM Get Tickets COMEDYJUICE W/ DANE COOK, CHRIS D'ELIA, OWEN BENJAMIN, BRENDON WALSH AND DAN LEVY (Special Event) 10:00 PM Get Tickets Aug 06 Thu Stand Up for Innocence Matters with Michael Colyar, Denise Williamson, Brian Kiley, and Aidan Park 8:00 PM Get Tickets COMEDYJUICE W/ CHRIS D'ELIA, THEO VON, MO MANDEL AND AMIR K (Special Event) 10:00 PM Get Tickets Aug 07 Fri STANDING TALL COMEDY KIDS & TEENS (Special Event) 7:30 PM Get Tickets SET LIST: STAND-UP WITHOUT A NET with George Wallace, Todd Glass , Matt Kirshen, Ian Karmel, and a Special Guest! 10:00 PM Get Tickets Aug 08 Sat JAY MOHR (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets THE SKLAR BROTHERS with Brendon Small and Jay Larson (Special Event) 10:00 PM Get Tickets MIDNIGHT SNACK Happy Hour 11:45 PM Get Tickets
Aug 09 Sun The Chatterbox 7:30 PM Get Tickets SoulFood Sundays with Tiffany Haddish 9:30 PM Get Tickets Aug 10 Mon Mo Better Mondays All-Star Comedy Jam (Special Event) 8:30 PM Get Tickets Aug 11 Tue COMEDY & COCKTAILS 8:00 PM Get Tickets HYBRID 10:00 PM Get Tickets Aug 12 Wed FULL THROTTLE COMEDY 8:00 PM Get Tickets COMEDYJUICE (Special Event) 10:00 PM Get Tickets Aug 13 Thu Comedy Living Room Presents: CAMPOUT AT THE IMPROV with Steve Rannazzisi, Duncan Trussell, Ali Wong, Pat Regan, and Adam Newman 8:00 PM Get Tickets LOUD VILLAGE 10:00 PM Get Tickets Aug 14 Fri HOLLYWOOD BABBLE-ON with Kevin Smith & Ralph Garman (Special Event) 10:00 PM Get Tickets Aug 15 Sat Ron Funches & Friends 8:00 PM Get Tickets Drennon Davis and Karen Kilgariff 10:00 PM Get Tickets
Aug 16 Sun FRESH FACES & FRIENDS 7:00 PM Get Tickets HOT COMEDY ACTION 9:30 PM Get Tickets Aug 17 Mon Mo Better Mondays All-Star Comedy Jam (Special Event) 8:30 PM Get Tickets Aug 18 Tue The Secret Show at the Blind Barber at the Hollywood Improv 8:00 PM Get Tickets FLYOVER COMEDY with Mary Lynn Rajskub, Beth Stelling, and Jeffrey Baldinger 10:00 PM Get Tickets Aug 19 Wed SOCIALLY AWKWARD (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets COMEDYJUICE (Special Event) 10:00 PM Get Tickets Aug 20 Thu Game Night in a Can Live! 8:00 PM Get Tickets Aug 21 Fri Jay Phillips 8:00 PM Get Tickets HOLLYWOOD BABBLE-ON with Kevin Smith and Ralph Garman (Special Event) 10:00 PM Get Tickets Aug 22 Sat Jackie Kashian & Friends 8:00 PM Get Tickets Fahim Anwar 10:00 PM Get Tickets
Aug 23 Sun AMERICAN ME COMEDY 7:30 PM Get Tickets Sheena Metal's Experience 9:30 PM Get Tickets Aug 24 Mon Mo Better Mondays All-Star Comedy Jam (Special Event) 8:30 PM Get Tickets Aug 25 Tue #HAlarious 10:00 PM Get Tickets Aug 26 Wed COMEDYJUICE (Special Event) 10:00 PM Get Tickets Aug 27 Thu The Great Love Debate (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets Aug 28 Fri Carlos Alazraqui and T Rex 8:00 PM Get Tickets Aug 29 Sat THE IMPROV PRESENTS: WORKSHOP SERIES “FINDING YOUR VOICE” WITH ROCCO URBISCI (Special Event) 1:00 PM Get Tickets GRAHAM ELWOOD & FRIENDS 10:00 PM Get Tickets
Aug 30 Sun   Aug 31 Mon Mo Better Mondays All-Star Comedy Jam (Special Event) 8:30 PM Get Tickets Sep 01 Tue JayDavisComedy Presents at The Improv with JAY DAVIS (Special Event) 10:00 PM Get Tickets Sep 02 Wed COMEDYJUICE (Special Event) 10:00 PM Get Tickets Sep 03 Thu   Sep 04 Fri   Sep 05 Sat  
Defensive Driving Online by IMPROV
Join Our Mailing List