Los Angeles, CA

Comedy Central Certified

Join Our Mailing List
Previous
  • MATT BRAUNGER & FRIENDS (SPECIAL EVENT)

    (SPECIAL EVENT)

    Saturday, Sep 12 08:00 PM

    Ticket Price: $15.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • HARLAND WILLIAMS

    Saturday, Sep 19 08:00 PM

    Ticket Price: $18.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
Next

Upcoming Shows


Upcoming Headliners

Calendar

View As:
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Aug 30 Sun   Aug 31 Mon   Sep 01 Tue IMPROV OPEN MIC HAPPY HOUR 5:45 PM Get Tickets OPERATION COMEDY W/ DANE COOK, BRYAN CALLEN, THEO VON and APRIL MACIE 8:00 PM Get Tickets JAY DAVIS'S BIRTHDAY BASH with BILL BURR, ILIZA SHLESINGER, ORNY ADAMS, GREG HAHN, JAY DAVIS, & SURPRISE GUESTS! (Special Event) 10:00 PM Get Tickets Sep 02 Wed GAYS R US with Erin Foley, Debra DiGiovanni, and Julie Goldman 8:00 PM Get Tickets COMEDYJUICE W/ DANE COOK, JAY LARSON, GENE POMPA AND ADAM HUNTER (Special Event) 10:00 PM Get Tickets Sep 03 Thu THE HOUR OF POWER HOUR with Tom Arnold, Mike Bridenstine and more! 8:00 PM Get Tickets LOUD VILLAGE 10:00 PM Get Tickets Sep 04 Fri TOM CLARK & Friends with Chris Fairbanks, Nikki Glaser, and more! 8:00 PM Get Tickets Richard Villa's REFRIED FRIDAYS 10:00 PM Get Tickets Sep 05 Sat EDDIE PEPITONE & Friends with Dana Gould, Jen Kirkman, and Jake Weisman 8:00 PM Get Tickets TOBE HIXX 10:00 PM Get Tickets MIDNIGHT SNACK Happy Hour with Eddie Ifft, Josh Adam Meyers, Jeremiah Watkins on the Sax, and Avery Pearson on the Keys 11:45 PM Get Tickets
Sep 06 Sun SOCIALLY AWKWARD 7:30 PM Get Tickets HOT COMEDY ACTION 9:30 PM Get Tickets Sep 07 Mon Mo Better Mondays All-Star Comedy Jam (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets Sep 08 Tue IMPROV OPEN MIC HAPPY HOUR 5:45 PM Get Tickets FULL THROTTLE COMEDY 8:00 PM Get Tickets RON WHITE - MUST BE RESCHEDULED (Special Event) 10:00 PM Get Tickets Sep 09 Wed COMEDYJUICE (Special Event) 10:00 PM Get Tickets Sep 10 Thu COMEDY & COCKTAILS 8:00 PM Get Tickets LOUD VILLAGE 10:00 PM Get Tickets Sep 11 Fri   Sep 12 Sat MATT BRAUNGER & FRIENDS (SPECIAL EVENT) (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets MIDNIGHT SNACK Happy Hour 11:45 PM Get Tickets
Sep 13 Sun AMERICAN ME COMEDY 7:30 PM Get Tickets The Chatterbox 9:30 PM Get Tickets Sep 14 Mon Mo Better Mondays All-Star Comedy Jam (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets Sep 15 Tue IMPROV OPEN MIC HAPPY HOUR 5:45 PM Get Tickets Skyler Stone's COMEDY ROCKS with Nick Swardson, Andy Dick, Sebastian Maniscalco, Christopher Titus, Jerrod Carmichael, and Jo Koy (Special Event) 10:00 PM Get Tickets Sep 16 Wed Omnipop Showcase 8:00 PM Get Tickets COMEDYJUICE (Special Event) 10:00 PM Get Tickets Sep 17 Thu   Sep 18 Fri   Sep 19 Sat HARLAND WILLIAMS 8:00 PM Get Tickets MIDNIGHT SNACK Happy Hour 11:45 PM Get Tickets
Sep 20 Sun LAStandUps.com PRESENTS: GRADUATION SHOW (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets SoulFood Sundays 9:30 PM Get Tickets Sep 21 Mon Mo Better Mondays All-Star Comedy Jam (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets Sep 22 Tue IMPROV OPEN MIC HAPPY HOUR 5:45 PM Get Tickets BAY HILAREA 8:00 PM Get Tickets #HAlarious 10:00 PM Get Tickets Sep 23 Wed ALI WONG (SPECIAL EVENT) (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets COMEDYJUICE (Special Event) 10:00 PM Get Tickets Sep 24 Thu Socially Awkward Cancer Charity Show (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets LOUD VILLAGE 10:00 PM Get Tickets Sep 25 Fri Tony Sam 8:00 PM Get Tickets Amir K (Special Event) 10:00 PM Get Tickets Sep 26 Sat  
Sep 27 Sun HOT COMEDY ACTION 9:30 PM Get Tickets Sep 28 Mon Mo Better Mondays All-Star Comedy Jam (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets Sep 29 Tue IMPROV OPEN MIC HAPPY HOUR 5:45 PM Get Tickets FELIPE ESPARZA 8:00 PM SOLD OUT FLYOVER COMEDY with Adam Ray, Annie Lederman, and Jeffrey Baldinger 10:00 PM Get Tickets Sep 30 Wed FOX Night of Comedy 8:00 PM Get Tickets COMEDYJUICE (Special Event) 10:00 PM Get Tickets Oct 01 Thu   Oct 02 Fri   Oct 03 Sat STEVE BYRNE (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets
Defensive Driving Online by IMPROV
Join Our Mailing List