Los Angeles, CA

Comedy Central Certified

Join Our Mailing List
Previous Next

Upcoming Shows


Upcoming Headliners

Calendar

View As:
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
May 03 Sun   May 04 Mon   May 05 Tue IMPROV OPEN MIC HAPPY HOUR 5:45 PM Get Tickets COMEDYJUICE W/ NATASHA LEGGERO, BRYAN CALLEN AND OWEN BENJAMIN (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets JayDavisComedy Presents at The Improv with JAY DAVIS, JERROD CARMICHAEL, BRAD WILLIAMS, ORNY ADAMS and SHANG FORBES (Special Event) 10:00 PM Get Tickets May 06 Wed GAYS R US with Brad Loekle, Nico Santos, Leah Dubie, Matteo Lane, Christopher Smith Bryant, Jennie McNulty and Shelagh Ratner 8:00 PM Get Tickets COMEDYJUICE W/ DANE COOK, ERIK GRIFFIN AND KEVIN FARLEY (Special Event) 10:00 PM Get Tickets May 07 Thu Ramsey Moore Tribute (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets East/West Beef All-Star Comics Face Off with Owen Benjamin, Laurie Kilmartin, Dwayne Perkins, TK Kelly, Sean Leary, Jamie Lee, Jay Larson and Dan St. Germain 10:00 PM Get Tickets May 08 Fri Jake Hurwitz and Amir Blumenfeld "If I Were You" Live Podcast (Special Event) 8:00 PM SOLD OUT HOLLYWOOD BABBLE-ON with Kevin Smith and Ralph Garman (Special Event) 10:00 PM Get Tickets May 09 Sat JAKE JOHANNSEN with Nigel Lawrence (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets Steve Wilson, Ty Barnett and Ian Harris 10:00 PM Get Tickets MIDNIGHT SNACK Happy Hour with Jamie Lee, Forrest Shaw, Zach Bornstein, David Venhuizen and Avery Pearson on the keys 11:30 PM Get Tickets
May 10 Sun SCENE MONKEYS (Special Event) 5:00 PM Get Tickets Stand Up! For Girls with SARAH SILVERMAN (Special Event) 6:00 PM Get Tickets The Chatterbox with Fahim Anwar, Laurie Kilmartin, Allan Havey, Derek Hughes, Johnno Wilson, Thomas Dale and Jenna Brister 9:30 PM Get Tickets May 11 Mon Montreal Just For Laughs New Faces Callbacks 8:00 PM Get Tickets Mo Better Mondays All-Star Comedy Jam (Special Event) 8:30 PM Get Tickets Montreal Just For Laughs New Faces Callbacks 10:00 PM Get Tickets May 12 Tue HOT COMEDY ACTION 8:00 PM Get Tickets HYBRID with Nick Thune, Nate Bargatze, Annie Lederman, Fahim Anwar, and Hampton Yount 10:00 PM Get Tickets May 13 Wed FULL THROTTLE COMEDY 8:00 PM Get Tickets COMEDYJUICE W/ NEAL BRENNAN (Special Event) 10:00 PM Get Tickets May 14 Thu Israel Bonds New Leadership Presents the 2nd Annual Night of Comedy with Taylor Williamson, Zach Sherwin, Matty Goldberg, and Danny Lobell 7:30 PM Get Tickets LOUD VILLAGE 10:00 PM Get Tickets May 15 Fri Byron Bowers 8:00 PM Get Tickets SET LIST: STAND-UP WITHOUT A NET with TJ MILLER, WIL ANDERSON, EMO PHILIPS, RICK OVERTON, ELIZA SKINNER AND A VERY SPECIAL GUEST 10:00 PM Get Tickets May 16 Sat Ron Funches (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets Brendon Small with Steve Agee, Craig Anton, and Andrew Donnelly (Special Event) 10:00 PM Get Tickets MIDNIGHT SNACK Happy Hour with Ryan Sickler and Avery Pearson on the keys 11:30 PM Get Tickets
May 17 Sun Comedy Playground & Friends Present: "COMEDY KICKBACK!" (Special Event) 5:00 PM Get Tickets THE STAND UP WORKSHOP CLASS SHOWCASE (Special Event) 7:30 PM Get Tickets Sheena Metal's COMEDY CARNIVALE 9:30 PM Get Tickets May 18 Mon Mo Better Mondays All-Star Comedy Jam (Special Event) 8:30 PM Get Tickets May 19 Tue IMPROV OPEN MIC HAPPY HOUR 5:45 PM Get Tickets Rob Paulsen's TALKIN' TOONS Presents: BRAD GARRETT 8:00 PM Get Tickets FLYOVER COMEDY 10:00 PM Get Tickets May 20 Wed COMEDYJUICE W/ ILIZA SHLESINGER AND ALONZO BODDEN (Special Event) 10:00 PM Get Tickets May 21 Thu THE BIG SHOW LA 10:00 PM Get Tickets May 22 Fri John Rosenfeld Studios Comedy Fundraiser with Theo Von, Francisco Ramos, Julian McCullough, Whitney Rice, Rell Battle, Jay Montepare, Annie Lederman and Hanoch Serebrenik (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets HOLLYWOOD BABBLE-ON with Kevin Smith and Ralph Garman (Special Event) 10:00 PM Get Tickets May 23 Sat JAY MOHR (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets
May 24 Sun HOT COMEDY ACTION 9:30 PM Get Tickets May 25 Mon Mo Better Mondays All-Star Comedy Jam (Special Event) 8:30 PM Get Tickets May 26 Tue IMPROV OPEN MIC HAPPY HOUR 5:45 PM Get Tickets BAY HILAREA 8:00 PM Get Tickets #HAlarious 10:00 PM Get Tickets May 27 Wed You've Seen These Guys Presents: Jerrod Carmichael & Damon Wayans Jr. 8:00 PM Get Tickets COMEDYJUICE (Special Event) 10:00 PM Get Tickets May 28 Thu LOUD VILLAGE 10:00 PM Get Tickets May 29 Fri HOLLYWOOD BABBLE-ON with Kevin Smith and Ralph Garman (Special Event) 10:00 PM Get Tickets May 30 Sat BRENT MORIN (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets G Thang 10:00 PM Get Tickets
May 31 Sun SoulFood Sundays 9:30 PM Get Tickets Jun 01 Mon Mo Better Mondays All-Star Comedy Jam (Special Event) 8:30 PM Get Tickets Jun 02 Tue   Jun 03 Wed   Jun 04 Thu   Jun 05 Fri HOLLYWOOD BABBLE-ON with Kevin Smith and Ralph Garman (Special Event) 10:00 PM Get Tickets Jun 06 Sat Sarah Colonna (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets Sarah Colonna (Special Event) 10:00 PM Get Tickets
Defensive Driving Online by IMPROV
Join Our Mailing List