Los Angeles, CA

Comedy Central Certified

Join Our Mailing List
  • MAZ JOBRANI

    (SPECIAL EVENT)

    Jul 17 - Jul 18

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $20.00
    Buy Tickets Read More

Upcoming Shows


Upcoming Headliners

Calendar

View As:
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Jul 05 Sun   Jul 06 Mon   Jul 07 Tue IMPROV OPEN MIC HAPPY HOUR 5:45 PM Get Tickets IMPROV SUMMER SPECTACULAR with Darren Carter, Jason Collings and Dom Irrera (Ages 17+) 8:00 PM Get Tickets JayDavisComedy Presents at The Improv with DOM IRRERA, MALIK SANON, HELEN HONG, JIMMY SHUBERT, JAY DAVIS, and a HUGE SPECIAL GUEST!! (Special Event) 10:00 PM Get Tickets Laff Pass (Hollywood) 11:59 PM Get Tickets Jul 08 Wed SOCIALLY AWKWARD with Whitney Cummings, Vinny Fasline and Matteo Lane (Special Event) 8:00 PM SOLD OUT COMEDYJUICE W/ DANE COOK, JEFF ROSS, BRET ERNST, NEAL BRENNAN, OWEN BENJAMIN AND CHRIS PORTER (Special Event) 10:00 PM Get Tickets Laff Pass (Hollywood) 11:59 PM Get Tickets Jul 09 Thu IMPROV SUMMER SPECTACULAR with Jeremiah Watkins (Ages 17+) 8:00 PM Get Tickets LOUD VILLAGE with Chelsea Peretti, Erik Griffin, Wil Anderson, Owen Benjamin, and Bryan Callen 10:00 PM Get Tickets Laff Pass (Hollywood) 11:59 PM Get Tickets Jul 10 Fri IMPROV SUMMER SPECTACULAR (Ages 17+) 8:00 PM Get Tickets SET LIST: STAND-UP WITHOUT A NET with Wil Anderson, Jon Dore, Eliza Skinner, and Kira Soltanovich + SPECIAL GUEST! 10:00 PM Get Tickets Laff Pass (Hollywood) 11:59 PM Get Tickets Jul 11 Sat THE ASH GROVE AT THE IMPROV (Special Event) 1:30 PM Get Tickets Brooks Wheelan (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets Heart of Darkness with Nick Thune, Greg Barris and In Two Minds 10:00 PM Get Tickets Laff Pass (Hollywood) 11:59 PM Get Tickets
Jul 12 Sun IMPROV SUMMER SPECTACULAR (Ages 17+) 8:00 PM Get Tickets Comedy Circuits with Jay Phillips, Dwayne Perkins, Kevin Shea, Aida Rodriguez, K-von, Roy Wood Jr., and more! 10:00 PM Get Tickets Jul 13 Mon Mo Better Mondays All-Star Comedy Jam (Special Event) 8:30 PM Get Tickets Jul 14 Tue IMPROV OPEN MIC HAPPY HOUR 5:45 PM Get Tickets IMPROV SUMMER SPECTACULAR (Ages 17+) 8:00 PM Get Tickets HOT COMEDY ACTION 10:00 PM Get Tickets Jul 15 Wed IMPROV SUMMER SPECTACULAR (Ages 17+) 8:00 PM Get Tickets COMEDYJUICE W/ ADAM RAY (Special Event) 10:00 PM Get Tickets Jul 16 Thu Heather McDonald (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets Jim Florentine & Friends 10:00 PM Get Tickets Jul 17 Fri MAZ JOBRANI (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets HOLLYWOOD BABBLE-ON with Kevin Smith and Ralph Garman (Special Event) 10:00 PM Get Tickets Jul 18 Sat MAZ JOBRANI (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets MAZ JOBRANI (Special Event) 10:00 PM Get Tickets
Jul 19 Sun IMPROV SUMMER SPECTACULAR (Ages 17+) 8:00 PM Get Tickets Sheena Metal's COMEDY CARNIVALE 10:00 PM Get Tickets Jul 20 Mon Mo Better Mondays All-Star Comedy Jam (Special Event) 8:30 PM Get Tickets Jul 21 Tue IMPROV OPEN MIC HAPPY HOUR 5:45 PM Get Tickets SOCIALLY AWKWARD (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets FLYOVER COMEDY with Joe Rogan, Nate Craig, and Jeffrey Baldinger 10:00 PM Get Tickets Jul 22 Wed COMEDYJUICE W/ JOHN ROY (Special Event) 10:00 PM Get Tickets Jul 23 Thu COMEDY & COCKTAILS 8:00 PM Get Tickets LOUD VILLAGE 10:00 PM Get Tickets Jul 24 Fri IMPROV SUMMER SPECTACULAR (Ages 17+) 8:00 PM Get Tickets Jul 25 Sat Aidan Park Viewing Party: On The F-List (Special Event) 5:00 PM Get Tickets IMPROV SUMMER SPECTACULAR (Ages 17+) 8:00 PM Get Tickets Dr. Drew LIVE (Special Event) 10:00 PM Get Tickets
Jul 26 Sun AMERICAN ME COMEDY 7:30 PM Get Tickets HOT COMEDY ACTION 9:30 PM Get Tickets Jul 27 Mon Mo Better Mondays All-Star Comedy Jam (Special Event) 8:30 PM Get Tickets Jul 28 Tue IMPROV OPEN MIC HAPPY HOUR 5:45 PM Get Tickets Rob Paulsen's TALKIN' TOONS Presents: Your Night of Anime! Featuring Kari Wahlgren, Stevel Blum, Sean Schemmel, Mary Elizabeth McGlynn and Todd Haberkorn 8:00 PM Get Tickets #HAlarious 10:00 PM Get Tickets Jul 29 Wed BAY HILAREA 8:00 PM Get Tickets COMEDYJUICE W/ ROY WOOD JR (Special Event) 10:00 PM Get Tickets Jul 30 Thu IMPROV SUMMER SPECTACULAR (Ages 17+) 8:00 PM SOLD OUT Jul 31 Fri IMPROV SUMMER SPECTACULAR (Ages 17+) 8:00 PM Get Tickets HOLLYWOOD BABBLE-ON with Kevin Smith and Ralph Garman (Special Event) 10:00 PM Get Tickets Aug 01 Sat  
Aug 02 Sun   Aug 03 Mon Mo Better Mondays All-Star Comedy Jam (Special Event) 8:30 PM Get Tickets Aug 04 Tue IMPROV OPEN MIC HAPPY HOUR 5:45 PM Get Tickets JayDavisComedy Presents at The Improv with JAY DAVIS (Special Event) 10:00 PM Get Tickets Aug 05 Wed COMEDYJUICE W/ BRENDON WALSH (Special Event) 10:00 PM Get Tickets Aug 06 Thu   Aug 07 Fri   Aug 08 Sat  
Defensive Driving Online by IMPROV
Join Our Mailing List