Los Angeles, CA

Comedy Central Certified

Join Our Mailing List

Upcoming Shows


Upcoming Headliners

Calendar

View As:
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Jul 26 Sun   Jul 27 Mon   Jul 28 Tue   Jul 29 Wed   Jul 30 Thu   Jul 31 Fri IMPROV SUMMER SPECTACULAR (Ages 17+) with Peet Guercio, London Brown, Ester Steinberg, Ryan O'Flanagan, Devyan DuMon, and Eddie Pence 8:00 PM Get Tickets HOLLYWOOD BABBLE-ON with Kevin Smith and Ralph Garman (Special Event) 10:00 PM SOLD OUT Aug 01 Sat Stephen Kramer Glickman with Melissa Villasenor, Brandon Wardell, and Matt Molchen 8:00 PM Get Tickets Jimmy Shubert 10:00 PM Get Tickets MIDNIGHT SNACK Happy Hour with Nina Daniels, Chris Porter, Jesus Trejo, Brad Williams, Josh Adam Meyers, Jeremiah Watkins on the Sax, and Avery Pearson on the Keys 11:45 PM Get Tickets
Aug 02 Sun THE STAND UP WORKSHOP CLASS SHOWCASE (Special Event) 7:30 PM Get Tickets SoCal Presents John Caparulo and Eddie Ifft 8:00 PM Get Tickets Southern Sunday with Theo Von and Erik Myers 10:00 PM Get Tickets Aug 03 Mon Mo Better Mondays All-Star Comedy Jam (Special Event) 8:30 PM Get Tickets Aug 04 Tue IMPROV OPEN MIC HAPPY HOUR 5:45 PM Get Tickets GAYS R US 8:00 PM Get Tickets JayDavisComedy Presents at The Improv with JAY DAVIS (Special Event) 10:00 PM Get Tickets Aug 05 Wed HOT COMEDY ACTION 8:00 PM Get Tickets COMEDYJUICE W/ BRENDON WALSH (Special Event) 10:00 PM Get Tickets Aug 06 Thu Stand Up for Innocence Matters with Michael Colyar, Denise Williamson, Brian Kiley, and Aidan Park 8:00 PM Get Tickets COMEDYJUICE (Special Event) 10:00 PM Get Tickets Aug 07 Fri STANDING TALL COMEDY KIDS & TEENS (Special Event) 7:30 PM Get Tickets SET LIST: STAND-UP WITHOUT A NET with George Wallace, Todd Glass , Matt Kirshen, Ian Karmel, and a Special Guest! 10:00 PM Get Tickets Aug 08 Sat JAY MOHR (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets THE SKLAR BROTHERS (Special Event) 10:00 PM Get Tickets
Aug 09 Sun The Chatterbox 7:30 PM Get Tickets SoulFood Sundays 9:30 PM Get Tickets Aug 10 Mon Mo Better Mondays All-Star Comedy Jam (Special Event) 8:30 PM Get Tickets Aug 11 Tue   Aug 12 Wed COMEDYJUICE (Special Event) 10:00 PM Get Tickets Aug 13 Thu COMEDY LIVING ROOM with Steve Rannazzisi, Duncan Trussell, Ali Wong, Pat Regan, and Adam Newman 8:00 PM Get Tickets LOUD VILLAGE 10:00 PM Get Tickets Aug 14 Fri HOLLYWOOD BABBLE-ON with Kevin Smith & Ralph Garman (Special Event) 10:00 PM Get Tickets Aug 15 Sat Ron Funches & Friends 8:00 PM Get Tickets Drennon Davis and Karen Kilgariff 10:00 PM Get Tickets
Aug 16 Sun FRESH FACES & FRIENDS 7:00 PM Get Tickets HOT COMEDY ACTION 9:30 PM Get Tickets Aug 17 Mon Mo Better Mondays All-Star Comedy Jam (Special Event) 8:30 PM Get Tickets Aug 18 Tue The Secret Show at the Blind Barber at the Hollywood Improv 8:00 PM Get Tickets FLYOVER COMEDY 10:00 PM Get Tickets Aug 19 Wed SOCIALLY AWKWARD (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets COMEDYJUICE (Special Event) 10:00 PM Get Tickets Aug 20 Thu Game Night in a Can Live! 8:00 PM Get Tickets Aug 21 Fri Jay Phillips 8:00 PM Get Tickets HOLLYWOOD BABBLE-ON with Kevin Smith and Ralph Garman (Special Event) 10:00 PM Get Tickets Aug 22 Sat Jackie Kashian & Friends 8:00 PM Get Tickets Fahim Anwar 10:00 PM Get Tickets
Aug 23 Sun AMERICAN ME COMEDY 7:30 PM Get Tickets Sheena Metal's Experience 9:30 PM Get Tickets Aug 24 Mon Mo Better Mondays All-Star Comedy Jam (Special Event) 8:30 PM Get Tickets Aug 25 Tue #HAlarious 10:00 PM Get Tickets Aug 26 Wed COMEDYJUICE (Special Event) 10:00 PM Get Tickets Aug 27 Thu The Great Love Debate (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets Aug 28 Fri Carlos Alazraqui and T Rex 8:00 PM Get Tickets Aug 29 Sat THE IMPROV PRESENTS: WORKSHOP SERIES “FINDING YOUR VOICE” WITH ROCCO URBISCI (Special Event) 1:00 PM Get Tickets GRAHAM ELWOOD & FRIENDS 10:00 PM Get Tickets
Aug 30 Sun   Aug 31 Mon Mo Better Mondays All-Star Comedy Jam (Special Event) 8:30 PM Get Tickets Sep 01 Tue JayDavisComedy Presents at The Improv with JAY DAVIS (Special Event) 10:00 PM Get Tickets Sep 02 Wed COMEDYJUICE (Special Event) 10:00 PM Get Tickets Sep 03 Thu   Sep 04 Fri   Sep 05 Sat  
Defensive Driving Online by IMPROV
Join Our Mailing List