Los Angeles, CA

Comedy Central Certified

Join Our Mailing List
Previous Next

Upcoming Shows


Upcoming Headliners

Calendar

View As:
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Aug 23 Sun   Aug 24 Mon   Aug 25 Tue   Aug 26 Wed   Aug 27 Thu   Aug 28 Fri   Aug 29 Sat THE IMPROV PRESENTS: WORKSHOP SERIES “FINDING YOUR VOICE” WITH ROCCO URBISCI (Special Event) 1:00 PM Get Tickets RICH VOS 8:00 PM Get Tickets GRAHAM ELWOOD & FRIENDS 10:00 PM Get Tickets MIDNIGHT SNACK Happy Hour with Josh Adam Meyers and Jeremiah Watkins on the Sax 11:45 PM Get Tickets
Aug 30 Sun ALPHA COMEDY with Tiffany Haddish 7:30 PM Get Tickets HOLLYWOOD UNDERGROUND with Brent Weinbach, Jay London and Francisco Ramos 9:30 PM Get Tickets Aug 31 Mon Mo Better Mondays All-Star Comedy Jam (Special Event) 8:30 PM Get Tickets Sep 01 Tue IMPROV OPEN MIC HAPPY HOUR 5:45 PM Get Tickets OPERATION COMEDY W/ BRYAN CALLEN AND THEO VON 8:00 PM Get Tickets JayDavisComedy Presents at The Improv with JAY DAVIS (Special Event) 10:00 PM Get Tickets Sep 02 Wed GAYS R US 8:00 PM Get Tickets COMEDYJUICE (Special Event) 10:00 PM Get Tickets Sep 03 Thu THE HOUR OF POWER HOUR with Tom Arnold, Mike Bridenstine and more! 8:00 PM Get Tickets Sep 04 Fri TOM CLARK 8:00 PM Get Tickets Richard Villa's REFRIED FRIDAYS 10:00 PM Get Tickets Sep 05 Sat TOBE HIXX 10:00 PM Get Tickets MIDNIGHT SNACK Happy Hour with Eddie Ifft, Josh Adam Meyers, Jeremiah Watkins on the Sax, and Avery Pearson on the Keys 11:45 PM Get Tickets
Sep 06 Sun SOCIALLY AWKWARD 7:30 PM Get Tickets HOT COMEDY ACTION 9:30 PM Get Tickets Sep 07 Mon Mo Better Mondays All-Star Comedy Jam (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets Sep 08 Tue IMPROV OPEN MIC HAPPY HOUR 5:45 PM Get Tickets RON WHITE (Special Event) 10:00 PM Get Tickets Sep 09 Wed COMEDYJUICE (Special Event) 10:00 PM Get Tickets Sep 10 Thu COMEDY & COCKTAILS 8:00 PM Get Tickets LOUD VILLAGE 10:00 PM Get Tickets Sep 11 Fri   Sep 12 Sat MATT BRAUNGER & FRIENDS (SPECIAL EVENT) (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets MIDNIGHT SNACK Happy Hour 11:45 PM Get Tickets
Sep 13 Sun AMERICAN ME COMEDY 7:30 PM Get Tickets The Chatterbox 9:30 PM Get Tickets Sep 14 Mon Mo Better Mondays All-Star Comedy Jam (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets Sep 15 Tue IMPROV OPEN MIC HAPPY HOUR 5:45 PM Get Tickets Skyler Stone's COMEDY ROCKS with Nick Swardson, Andy Dick, Sebastian Maniscalco, Christopher Titus, Jerrod Carmichael, and Jo Koy (Special Event) 10:00 PM Get Tickets Sep 16 Wed Omnipop Showcase 8:00 PM Get Tickets COMEDYJUICE (Special Event) 10:00 PM Get Tickets Sep 17 Thu   Sep 18 Fri   Sep 19 Sat HARLAND WILLIAMS 8:00 PM Get Tickets MIDNIGHT SNACK Happy Hour 11:45 PM Get Tickets
Sep 20 Sun LAStandUps.com PRESENTS: GRADUATION SHOW (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets SoulFood Sundays 9:30 PM Get Tickets Sep 21 Mon Mo Better Mondays All-Star Comedy Jam (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets Sep 22 Tue IMPROV OPEN MIC HAPPY HOUR 5:45 PM Get Tickets BAY HILAREA 8:00 PM Get Tickets #HAlarious 10:00 PM Get Tickets Sep 23 Wed ALI WONG (SPECIAL EVENT) (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets COMEDYJUICE (Special Event) 10:00 PM Get Tickets Sep 24 Thu Socially Awkward Cancer Charity Show (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets LOUD VILLAGE 10:00 PM Get Tickets Sep 25 Fri Tony Sam 8:00 PM Get Tickets Amir K (Special Event) 10:00 PM Get Tickets Sep 26 Sat  
Sep 27 Sun HOT COMEDY ACTION 9:30 PM Get Tickets Sep 28 Mon Mo Better Mondays All-Star Comedy Jam (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets Sep 29 Tue IMPROV OPEN MIC HAPPY HOUR 5:45 PM Get Tickets FELIPE ESPARZA 8:00 PM Get Tickets FLYOVER COMEDY 10:00 PM Get Tickets Sep 30 Wed FOX Night of Comedy 8:00 PM Get Tickets COMEDYJUICE (Special Event) 10:00 PM Get Tickets Oct 01 Thu   Oct 02 Fri   Oct 03 Sat STEVE BYRNE (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets
Defensive Driving Online by IMPROV
Join Our Mailing List