Los Angeles, CA

Comedy Central Certified

Newsletter
Previous
  • COMEDYJUICE W/ JOE DEROSA AND ADAM HUNTER

    (SPECIAL EVENT)

    Wednesday, Sep 03 10:00 PM

    Ticket Price: $14.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • JAY MOHR

    (SPECIAL EVENT)

    Thursday, Sep 04 08:00 PM

    Ticket Price: $20.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • JEREMY HOTZ

    (SPECIAL EVENT)

    Sep 06

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $18.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • MARIA BAMFORD

    (SPECIAL EVENT)

    Friday, Sep 12 08:00 PM

    Ticket Price: $18.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
Next

Upcoming Shows


Upcoming Headliners

Calendar

View As:
Date Time Comic/Event Location  
Apr 01 Mon 8:00 PM CLOSED FOR RENOVATIONS Hollywood Improv Los Angeles, CA Get Tickets
Apr 06 Sat 5:00 PM LAStandUps.com PRESENTS: GRADUATION SHOW Hollywood Improv Los Angeles, CA Get Tickets
Apr 06 Sat 10:00 PM MICHAEL KOSTA (Special Event) Hollywood Improv Los Angeles, CA Get Tickets
Apr 06 Sat 11:59 PM TRASH BASH 2013! Hollywood Improv Los Angeles, CA Get Tickets
Apr 12 Fri 5:45 PM CANCELLED FOR RENOVATIONS - THE HOLLYWOOD IMPROV OPEN MIC Hollywood Improv Los Angeles, CA Get Tickets
Apr 12 Fri 11:59 PM MARCH COMEDY MADNESS 2013 - FINALS!!! Hollywood Improv Los Angeles, CA Get Tickets
Apr 13 Sat 6:00 PM DEEP DISH Hollywood Improv Los Angeles, CA Get Tickets
Apr 13 Sat 8:00 PM COMEDYJUICE W/ WHITNEY CUMMINGS, PETE HOLMES AND ANDREW SANTINO (Special Event) Hollywood Improv Los Angeles, CA Get Tickets
Apr 13 Sat 10:00 PM MATT KNUDSEN Hollywood Improv Los Angeles, CA Get Tickets
Apr 14 Sun 7:30 PM GIMME SHELTER - A BENEFIT FOR L.A. ANIMALS (Special Event) Hollywood Improv Los Angeles, CA Get Tickets
Apr 14 Sun 9:30 PM RICK OVERTON & FRIENDS Hollywood Improv Los Angeles, CA Get Tickets
Apr 15 Mon 8:00 PM MO BETTA MONDAY (Special Event - 21+) (Special Event) Hollywood Improv Los Angeles, CA Get Tickets
Apr 16 Tue 6:00 PM MEMORIAL: REMEMBERING SCOTT KENNEDY (Special Event) Hollywood Improv Los Angeles, CA Get Tickets
Apr 16 Tue 10:30 PM FANTASY COMEDY Hollywood Improv Los Angeles, CA Get Tickets
Apr 17 Wed 10:00 PM COMEDYJUICE W/ CHRIS D'ELIA AND JERROD CARMICHAEL (Special Event) Hollywood Improv Los Angeles, CA Get Tickets
Apr 18 Thu 10:00 PM FLYOVER COMEDY (THE MIDWEST COMEDY MADHOUSE) Hollywood Improv Los Angeles, CA Get Tickets
Apr 19 Fri 5:45 PM THE HOLLYWOOD IMPROV OPEN MIC Hollywood Improv Los Angeles, CA Get Tickets
Apr 19 Fri 8:00 PM MAZ JOBRANI (Special Event) Hollywood Improv Los Angeles, CA Get Tickets
Apr 19 Fri 11:59 PM ANDRE HYLAND PRESENTS: THE JESSE MILLER TALK SHOW Hollywood Improv Los Angeles, CA Get Tickets
Apr 20 Sat 11:45 PM AFTER HOURS AT THE IMPROV Hollywood Improv Los Angeles, CA Get Tickets
Apr 21 Sun 7:00 PM STAND-UP FOR MIRMAN (SPECIAL EVENT FUNDRAISER) (Special Event) Hollywood Improv Los Angeles, CA Get Tickets
Apr 21 Sun 9:30 PM SKINNY SUNDAYS Hollywood Improv Los Angeles, CA Get Tickets
Apr 23 Tue 5:45 PM CANCELLED - OPEN MIC Hollywood Improv Los Angeles, CA Get Tickets
Apr 23 Tue 10:00 PM COMEDY & COCKTAILS (This show is 21+) Hollywood Improv Los Angeles, CA Get Tickets
Apr 24 Wed 7:30 PM EVOLUTION SHOWCASE Hollywood Improv Los Angeles, CA Get Tickets
Apr 24 Wed 10:00 PM COMEDYJUICE W/ OWEN BENJAMIN, BRODY STEVENS, JEFF DYE AND CHELSEA PERETTI (Special Event) Hollywood Improv Los Angeles, CA Get Tickets
Apr 25 Thu 8:00 PM GLAM IN LA LA LAND HOSTED BY CAMILLE SOLARI Hollywood Improv Los Angeles, CA Get Tickets
Apr 25 Thu 10:00 PM SOCAL PRESENTS ILIZA SHLESINGER Hollywood Improv Los Angeles, CA Get Tickets
Apr 26 Fri 8:00 PM HOLLYWOOD FOLLIES Hollywood Improv Los Angeles, CA Get Tickets
Apr 26 Fri 10:00 PM RICHARD VILLA'S REFRIED FRIDAY Hollywood Improv Los Angeles, CA Get Tickets
Apr 27 Sat 6:00 PM THE UNDERSTUDIES Hollywood Improv Los Angeles, CA Get Tickets
Apr 27 Sat 10:00 PM JIMMY DORE & FRIENDS Hollywood Improv Los Angeles, CA Get Tickets
Apr 28 Sun 7:00 PM YOUTH SOCCER COMEDY NIGHT W/GREG FITZSIMMONS (Special Event) Hollywood Improv Los Angeles, CA Get Tickets
Apr 28 Sun 9:30 PM CHUCK MARTIN & FRIENDS Hollywood Improv Los Angeles, CA Get Tickets
Defensive Driving Online by IMPROV