Los Angeles, CA

Comedy Central Certified

Newsletter
Previous
  • GREG FITZSIMMONS with Jen Kirkman, Joey Coco Diaz and Mike Gibbons

    Saturday, Nov 01 08:00 PM

    Ticket Price: $18.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • Dominique

    Thursday, Nov 06 08:00 PM

    Ticket Price: $14.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • An Evening with Craig Shoemaker "The Lovemaster"

    Saturday, Nov 15 08:00 PM

    Ticket Price: $18.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • BRIAN POSEHN

    Nov 22

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $18.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
Next

Upcoming Shows


Upcoming Headliners

Calendar

View As:
Date Time Comic/Event Location  
Mar 01 Fri 6:00 PM OPEN MIC AT THE HOLLYWOOD IMPROV Hollywood Improv Los Angeles, CA Get Tickets
Mar 01 Fri 8:00 PM DARYL WRIGHT Hollywood Improv Los Angeles, CA Get Tickets
Mar 01 Fri 11:59 PM WHIMSY! A NIGHT OF MUSICAL COMEDY Hollywood Improv Los Angeles, CA Get Tickets
Mar 02 Sat 10:00 PM MOSHE KASHER (Special Event) Hollywood Improv Los Angeles, CA Get Tickets
Mar 02 Sat 11:59 PM AFTER HOURS AT THE IMPROV Hollywood Improv Los Angeles, CA Get Tickets
Mar 03 Sun 7:30 PM CLEAN CUT COMEDY Hollywood Improv Los Angeles, CA Get Tickets
Mar 03 Sun 9:30 PM THE MEN'S CLUB COMEDY TOUR Hollywood Improv Los Angeles, CA Get Tickets
Mar 06 Wed 8:00 PM GAYS R US Hollywood Improv Los Angeles, CA Get Tickets
Mar 06 Wed 10:00 PM COMEDYJUICE w/ CHRIS D'ELIA, PETE HOLMES AND BEN GLEIB (SPECIAL EVENT) (Special Event) Hollywood Improv Los Angeles, CA Get Tickets
Mar 07 Thu 10:30 PM HOLLYWOOD FOLLIES (Special Event) Hollywood Improv Los Angeles, CA Get Tickets
Mar 08 Fri 8:00 PM AZIZ ANSARI & FRIENDS (Special Event) Hollywood Improv Los Angeles, CA Get Tickets
Mar 08 Fri 10:00 PM RICHARD VILLA'S REFRIED FRIDAY Hollywood Improv Los Angeles, CA Get Tickets
Mar 09 Sat 10:00 PM JIMMY PARDO (SPECIAL EVENT) (Special Event) Hollywood Improv Los Angeles, CA Get Tickets
Mar 10 Sun 4:00 PM COMEDY PLAYGROUND Hollywood Improv Los Angeles, CA Get Tickets
Mar 11 Mon 8:00 PM MO BETTA MONDAY (Special Event - 21+) (Special Event) Hollywood Improv Los Angeles, CA Get Tickets
Mar 12 Tue 8:00 PM JAY MOHR (Special Event) Hollywood Improv Los Angeles, CA Get Tickets
Mar 12 Tue 10:00 PM FLYOVER COMEDY (THE MIDWEST COMEDY MADHOUSE) Hollywood Improv Los Angeles, CA Get Tickets
Mar 13 Wed 8:00 PM COMEDY & COCKTAILS (This show is 21+) Hollywood Improv Los Angeles, CA Get Tickets
Mar 13 Wed 10:00 PM COMEDYJUICE W/ DONNELL RAWLINGS AND DAN LEVY (Special Event) Hollywood Improv Los Angeles, CA Get Tickets
Mar 14 Thu 8:00 PM SOCAL PRESENTS CHRIS D'ELIA Hollywood Improv Los Angeles, CA Get Tickets
Mar 14 Thu 10:00 PM GENTLEMEN REPUBLIC PRESENTS THE CHILL, IT'S JUST JOKES COMEDY SERIES Hollywood Improv Los Angeles, CA Get Tickets
Mar 15 Fri 7:45 PM STANDING TALL COMEDY KIDS & TEENS (Special Event) Hollywood Improv Los Angeles, CA Get Tickets
Mar 15 Fri 11:59 PM ANDRE HYLAND PRESENTS: THE JESSE MILLER TALK SHOW Hollywood Improv Los Angeles, CA Get Tickets
Mar 16 Sat 6:00 PM I DON'T KNOW DICK Hollywood Improv Los Angeles, CA Get Tickets
Mar 16 Sat 10:00 PM GREG FITZSIMMONS (Special Event) Hollywood Improv Los Angeles, CA Get Tickets
Mar 17 Sun 7:00 PM FRESH FACES & FRIENDS Hollywood Improv Los Angeles, CA Get Tickets
Mar 17 Sun 9:30 PM RICK OVERTON & FRIENDS W/HAL SPARKS Hollywood Improv Los Angeles, CA Get Tickets
Mar 19 Tue 8:00 PM WORKAHOLICS SEASON FINALE SNEAK PEEK W/ADAM DEVINE Hollywood Improv Los Angeles, CA Get Tickets
Mar 19 Tue 10:00 PM FANTASY COMEDY Hollywood Improv Los Angeles, CA Get Tickets
Mar 20 Wed 6:00 PM JUST FOR LAUGHS SHOWCASE Hollywood Improv Los Angeles, CA Get Tickets
Mar 20 Wed 8:00 PM WOMEN WHO KILL Hollywood Improv Los Angeles, CA Get Tickets
Mar 20 Wed 10:00 PM COMEDYJUICE W/ DOV DAVIDOFF AND KYLE DUNNIGAN (Special Event) Hollywood Improv Los Angeles, CA Get Tickets
Mar 21 Thu 8:00 PM LOUD VILLAGE AT THE IMPROV Hollywood Improv Los Angeles, CA Get Tickets
Mar 21 Thu 10:00 PM THAT GUY & HIS FRIEND W/ADAM DEVINE Hollywood Improv Los Angeles, CA Get Tickets
Mar 22 Fri 8:00 PM AMIR K Hollywood Improv Los Angeles, CA Get Tickets
Mar 22 Fri 11:59 PM GUY BRANUM PRESENTS: TALK SHOW: THE GAME SHOW Hollywood Improv Los Angeles, CA Get Tickets
Mar 23 Sat 8:00 PM THE SKLAR BROTHERS & FRIENDS (Special Event) Hollywood Improv Los Angeles, CA Get Tickets
Mar 24 Sun 7:00 PM LAStandUps.com PRESENTS: GRADUATION SHOW Hollywood Improv Los Angeles, CA Get Tickets
Mar 26 Tue 6:00 PM THE HOLLYWOOD IMPROV OPEN MIC Hollywood Improv Los Angeles, CA Get Tickets
Mar 26 Tue 10:00 PM SKYLER STONE'S COMEDY ROCKS w/ERIK GRIFFIN, DOUG BENSON, & BOBBY LEE Hollywood Improv Los Angeles, CA Get Tickets
Mar 27 Wed 8:00 PM BAY HILAREA: The Best of the Bay Area Comics Hollywood Improv Los Angeles, CA Get Tickets
Mar 27 Wed 10:00 PM COMEDYJUICE W/ HANNIBAL BURESS, OWEN BENJAMIN & ARI SHAFFIR (SPECIAL EVENT) (Special Event) Hollywood Improv Los Angeles, CA Get Tickets
Mar 28 Thu 8:00 PM RICHMOND'S HOUSE OF COMEDY Hollywood Improv Los Angeles, CA Get Tickets
Mar 28 Thu 10:00 PM VAN JAM Hollywood Improv Los Angeles, CA Get Tickets
Mar 29 Fri 8:00 PM DWAYNE PERKINS Hollywood Improv Los Angeles, CA Get Tickets
Mar 29 Fri 11:59 PM THE WRITERS ROOM Hollywood Improv Los Angeles, CA Get Tickets
Mar 30 Sat 6:00 PM THE UNDERSTUDIES Hollywood Improv Los Angeles, CA Get Tickets
Mar 30 Sat 8:00 PM KATHLEEN MADIGAN (Special Event) Hollywood Improv Los Angeles, CA Get Tickets
Mar 31 Sun 8:00 PM CLOSED FOR THE HOLIDAY Hollywood Improv Los Angeles, CA Get Tickets
Defensive Driving Online by IMPROV